العربية


Flight Status and information EK088

Flight status EK088
Zurich Airport
Emirates EK088

Zurich - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:45
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK088
ZRH DXB
Zurich Airport Dubai International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK088

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:45
Wed 22 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:23
Tue 21 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:42
Mon 20 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:30
Sun 19 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:24
Sat 18 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:35
Fri 17 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:57
Thu 16 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:11
Wed 15 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:13
Tue 14 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:32
Mon 13 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:54
Sun 12 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:44
Sat 11 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:44
Fri 10 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:40
Thu 09 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:45
Wed 08 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
00:08
Tue 07 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:56
Mon 06 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:28
Sun 05 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:27
Sat 04 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:45
Fri 03 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:41
Thu 02 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Delayed
00:32
Wed 01 May 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Delayed
00:18
Thu 25 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:45
Wed 24 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:42
Tue 23 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
00:09
Mon 22 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:41
Sun 21 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Delayed
00:57
Sat 20 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:29
Fri 19 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Delayed
01:56
Thu 18 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Delayed
04:11
Wed 17 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Cancelled
23:39
Tue 16 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Delayed
01:37
Mon 15 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:37
Sun 14 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:27
Sat 13 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:45
Fri 12 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:45
Thu 11 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:56
Wed 10 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:31
Tue 09 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:53
Mon 08 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:45
Sun 07 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:38
Sat 06 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:19
Fri 05 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Delayed
02:14
Thu 04 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:45
Wed 03 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:18
Tue 02 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:28
Mon 01 Apr 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
00:00
Sun 31 Mar 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:43
Sat 30 Mar 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:39
Fri 29 Mar 2024
23:45
EK088 Zurich Airport (ZRH) Estimated
23:35