العربية


Flight Status and information EK088

Flight status EK088
Zurich
Emirates EK088

Zurich - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:14
Planned date : Wed 30 Sep 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 09
Flight status EK088
ZRH DXB
Zurich Airport Dubai International Airport
From Zurich, Switzerland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK088

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 30 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:30
Sun 06 Sep 2020
23:20
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:15
Sat 05 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:28
Wed 02 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:34
Sat 29 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
23:20
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:23
Wed 26 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:38
Tue 25 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:09
Sat 22 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:18
Fri 21 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:19
Thu 20 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:30
Wed 19 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:20
Tue 18 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:14
Sun 16 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:09
Sat 15 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:31
Wed 12 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Cancelled
23:45
Sun 09 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
00:11
Sat 08 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:26
Thu 06 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:33
Wed 05 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:29
Tue 04 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:14
Wed 29 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:19
Tue 28 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:32
Sat 25 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:20
Thu 23 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Cancelled
23:45
Wed 22 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
22:59
Tue 21 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
22:56
Mon 20 Jul 2020
23:30
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:05
Sun 19 Jul 2020
23:10
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:13
Sat 18 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:16
Thu 16 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:14
Wed 15 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:22
Tue 14 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:15
Sun 12 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:10
Sat 11 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Estimated
23:25
Fri 10 Jul 2020
23:45
EK088 Zurich (ZRH) Arrived
23:31
No delay