العربية


Flight Status and information EK092

Flight status EK092
Milan/Malpensa
Emirates EK092

Milan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:35
Revised hour : 06:55
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK092
MXP DXB
Milano Malpensa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK092

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 20mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
10:01
Delay: 206mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:48
Delay: 13mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 5mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 23mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:46
Delay: 11mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:32
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 31mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 7mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 27mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:07
Delay: 32mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 27mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:30
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 24mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:55
Delay: 80mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:01
Delay: 26mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:53
Delay: 18mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 1mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
06:35
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
09:18
Delay: 163mn