العربية


Flight Status and information EK092

Flight status EK092
Milan/Malpensa
Emirates EK092

Milan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:50
Revised hour : 08:46
Planned date : Thu 09 Dec 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK092
MXP DXB
Milano Malpensa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK092

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 09 Dec 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
08:46
Delay: 116mn
Tue 07 Dec 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:06
Delay: 16mn
Mon 06 Dec 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:46
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 42mn
Thu 02 Dec 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 22mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:34
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Tue 23 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:20
No delay
Tue 16 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Scheduled
06:50
Mon 15 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:51
Delay: 1mn
Sun 14 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 40mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 24mn
Thu 11 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:37
No delay
Tue 09 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:28
No delay
Mon 08 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:43
No delay
Tue 02 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:36
No delay
Mon 01 Nov 2021
06:50
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:55
Delay: 5mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:25
No delay
Fri 29 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Thu 28 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Tue 26 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Mon 25 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 18mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Tue 19 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:59
Delay: 34mn
Mon 04 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 13mn
Sat 25 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 17mn
Fri 24 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
09:31
Delay: 186mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:10
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:04
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 9mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 7mn
Tue 27 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 3mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
09:20
Delay: 175mn
Sat 17 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:19
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:18
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 6mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:08
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
07:40
Delay: 75mn
Mon 07 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:59
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:17
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:02
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 18mn