العربية


Flight Status and information EK092

Flight status EK092
Milan/Malpensa
Emirates EK092

Milan - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:25
Revised hour : 06:09
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK092
MXP DXB
Milano Malpensa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK092

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:09
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:12
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 32mn
Sun 19 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:36
Delay: 11mn
Fri 17 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:06
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:15
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:22
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:14
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:16
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:24
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 05 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:21
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:13
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
06:25
EK092 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
06:23
No delay