العربية


Flight Status and information EK098

Flight status EK098
Fiumicino Intl.
Emirates EK098

Rome - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:25
Revised hour : 22:56
Planned date : Sun 09 Aug 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 12
Flight status EK098
FCO DXB
Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport Dubai International Airport
From Rome, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK098

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 09 Aug 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
22:50
Wed 05 Aug 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
22:53
Fri 31 Jul 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Cancelled
23:25
Sun 26 Jul 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Landed
22:46
Wed 22 Jul 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
22:54
Sun 19 Jul 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
22:52
Fri 17 Jul 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:37
No delay