العربية


Flight Status and information EK098

Flight status EK098
Fiumicino Intl.
Emirates EK098

Rome - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:50
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK098
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK098

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
23:50
Mon 10 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
00:03
Sat 08 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
00:04
Fri 07 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
23:50
Thu 06 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
23:39
Wed 05 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 18mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 2mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
00:07
Tue 27 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Landed
23:47
Sun 25 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Delayed
00:27
Sat 24 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Delayed
00:54
Tue 20 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
00:13
Sat 17 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 2mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
00:12
Thu 15 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Delayed
00:29
Tue 13 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Landed
00:01
Mon 12 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Landed
23:59
Sun 11 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
00:13
Sat 10 Nov 2018
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Landed
23:55