العربية


Flight Status and information EK098

Flight status EK098
Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp
Emirates EK098

Rome - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:15
Revised hour : 23:15
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK098
FCO DXB
Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport Dubai International Airport
From Rome, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK098

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Estimated
23:15
Tue 05 Jul 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 8mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 17mn
Sat 02 Jul 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 11mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 1mn
Mon 13 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Estimated
23:14
Tue 07 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 5mn
Mon 23 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 8mn
Mon 16 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Scheduled
23:15
Thu 12 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Scheduled
23:15
Wed 11 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Scheduled
23:15
Wed 13 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
23:15
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Estimated
23:36
Mon 14 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Scheduled
23:50
Thu 10 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Scheduled
23:50
Wed 09 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
23:50
EK098 Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airp (FCO) Landed
23:48
Mon 08 Nov 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Scheduled
23:25
Sun 07 Nov 2021
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 5.9333333333333mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 20.066666666667mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Scheduled
23:50
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Landed
23:52
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Landed
23:50
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
23:50
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Landed
23:50