العربية


Flight Status and information EK098

Flight status EK098
Fiumicino Intl.
Emirates EK098

Rome - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:15
Revised hour : 23:15
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK098
FCO DXB
Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport Dubai International Airport
From Rome, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK098

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Scheduled
23:15
Wed 22 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 17mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Delayed
00:05
Wed 15 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 3mn
Tue 14 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Delayed
00:14
Thu 09 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 1mn
Tue 07 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 5mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 5mn
Fri 30 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 14mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 6mn
Thu 08 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 19mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Delayed
23:47
Sun 04 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 7mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Landed
23:36
Sun 27 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
23:15
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Delayed
00:21
Wed 12 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:51
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
23:25
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
22:44
No delay