العربية


Flight Status and information EK098

Flight status EK098
Fiumicino Intl.
Emirates EK098

Rome - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:50
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK098
FCO DXB
Leonardo da Vinci-Fiumicino Airport Dubai International Airport
From Rome, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK098

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
23:50
Tue 19 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
23:50
Mon 11 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
23:48
Fri 08 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
23:50
Sat 02 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Estimated
23:54
Thu 31 Jan 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
23:50
EK098 Fiumicino Intl. (FCO) Arrived
23:40
No delay