العربية


Flight Status and information EK104

Flight status EK104
Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio
Emirates EK104

Athens - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:45
Revised hour : 04:25
Planned date : Sun 14 Aug 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK104
ATH DXB
Eleftherios Venizelos International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Athens, Greece To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK104

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 14 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sat 13 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Fri 12 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Thu 11 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 09 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sun 07 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 06 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Fri 05 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Thu 04 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Tue 02 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Mon 01 Aug 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sun 31 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 30 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 28 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Tue 26 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Mon 25 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sun 24 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 23 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Thu 21 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Tue 19 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Mon 18 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sun 17 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sat 16 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Fri 15 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Thu 14 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 13 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Tue 12 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Mon 11 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sun 10 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sat 09 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 08 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Thu 07 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 06 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Tue 05 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:45
EK104 Eleftherios Venizelos Internatio (ATH) Arrived
04:40
No delay