العربية


Flight Status and information EK110

Flight status EK110
Larnaca
Emirates EK110

Larnaca - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:10
Revised hour : 01:06
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK110
LCA DXB
Larnaca International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Larnaca, Cyprus To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK110

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:25
Delay: 15mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:01
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Delayed
23:21
Sat 01 Dec 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 14mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 1mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:17
Delay: 7mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:47
Delay: 37mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 9mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:09
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 1mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:09
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
01:10
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
00:45
No delay