العربية


Flight Status and information EK110

Flight status EK110
Larnaca
Emirates EK110

Larnaca - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:55
Revised hour : 21:21
Planned date : Wed 12 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK110
LCA DXB
Larnaca International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Larnaca, Cyprus To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK110

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 12 May 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:09
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
21:55
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
21:26
No delay