العربية


Flight Status and information EK110

Flight status EK110
Larnaca
Emirates EK110

Larnaca - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 01:00
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK110
LCA DXB
Larnaca International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Larnaca, Cyprus To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK110

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
01:00
EK110 Larnaca (LCA) Arrived
01:00
No delay