العربية


Flight Status and information EK114

Flight status EK114
Budapest
Emirates EK114

Budapest - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 05:42
Planned date : Mon 18 Oct 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK114
BUD DXB
Budapest Ferenc Liszt International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Budapest, Hungary To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK114

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 18 Oct 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Estimated
05:42
Thu 14 Oct 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Mon 11 Oct 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:50
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
05:55
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
05:55
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 4mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
05:55
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
06:10
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Scheduled
06:10
Thu 15 Jul 2021
06:00
EK114 Budapest (BUD) Arrived
07:36
Delay: 96mn