العربية


Flight Status and information EK122

Flight status EK122
Istanbul/Ataturk
Emirates EK122

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 00:51
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK122
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK122

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 5mn
Sun 19 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 11 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:51
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
01:00
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:45
No delay