العربية


Flight Status and information EK122

Flight status EK122
Istanbul/Ataturk
Emirates EK122

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:20
Revised hour : 01:05
Planned date : Sat 23 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status EK122
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK122

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:05
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:15
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:21
Delay: 1mn
Tue 19 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:02
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:33
Delay: 13mn
Sun 17 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:49
Delay: 29mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:07
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:03
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:04
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:12
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:06
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:18
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:10
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:11
No delay
Tue 29 Dec 2020
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:13
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:08
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:14
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:37
Delay: 17mn
Fri 25 Dec 2020
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:16
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
01:20
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
01:30
Delay: 10mn
Tue 22 Dec 2020
01:40
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Scheduled
01:40
Sun 02 Aug 2020
00:55
EK122 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
00:55