العربية


Flight Status and information EK124

Flight status EK124
Istanbul/Ataturk
Emirates EK124

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Cancelled

Planned hour : 21:45
Revised hour : 21:45
Planned date : Thu 13 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK124
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK124

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 May 2021
21:45
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
21:45
Wed 12 May 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
21:50
Tue 11 May 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Cancelled
21:50
Tue 27 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Estimated
21:41
Sun 18 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:06
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
23:24
Delay: 94mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:48
No delay