العربية


Flight Status and information EK124

Flight status EK124
Istanbul/Ataturk
Emirates EK124

Istanbul - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:50
Revised hour : 21:47
Planned date : Tue 18 Feb 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 08
Flight status EK124
IST DXB
Istanbul Ataturk Airport Dubai International Airport
From Istanbul, Turkey To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK124

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 18 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Sun 16 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sat 15 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Fri 14 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Tue 11 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Sun 09 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Sat 08 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Fri 07 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Tue 04 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Sun 02 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Sat 01 Feb 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 1mn
Fri 31 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 23mn
Tue 28 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sun 26 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 10mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Fri 24 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Estimated
21:58
Sun 19 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Delayed
23:41
Sat 11 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Delayed
04:37
Fri 10 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 22mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 17mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Estimated
21:39
Sat 28 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 6mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 1mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 22mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 10mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
21:50
EK124 Istanbul/Ataturk (IST) Arrived
21:50
No delay