العربية


Flight Status and information EK134

Flight status EK134
Moscow Domodedovo Airport
Emirates EK134

Moscow - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 00:28
Planned date : Thu 26 May 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK134
DME DXB
Moscow Domodedovo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK134

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 26 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 23mn
Wed 25 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 46mn
Tue 24 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 34mn
Sun 22 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn
Sat 21 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4mn
Fri 20 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Wed 18 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 25mn
Tue 17 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9mn
Mon 16 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn
Sun 15 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4mn
Sat 14 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 10mn
Fri 13 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Scheduled
00:05
Thu 12 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 2mn
Wed 11 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 37mn
Tue 10 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 32mn
Mon 09 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9mn
Sun 08 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 28mn
Sat 07 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 30mn
Fri 06 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 33mn
Thu 05 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 14mn
Wed 04 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4mn
Tue 03 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9mn
Mon 02 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:07
Delay: 2mn
Sun 01 May 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 12mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 38mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 18mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 21mn
Mon 25 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 7mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:09
Delay: 4mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 17mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 18mn
Mon 18 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 49mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 26mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 31mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 23mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 12mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:46
Delay: 41mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 61mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 36mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 37mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 35mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:10
Delay: 5mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 34mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
00:05
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 39mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 11mn
Fri 25 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:54
Delay: 39mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 10mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:59
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 1mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 12mn
Wed 16 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Delayed
23:48
Tue 15 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 6mn
Mon 14 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Scheduled
23:15
Thu 10 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Scheduled
23:15
Wed 09 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 3mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 2mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 14mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 19mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Delayed
00:50
Tue 22 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 15mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:33
Delay: 18mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:23
Delay: 8mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Scheduled
23:15
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:52
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:15
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:15
No delay