العربية


Flight Status and information EK134

Flight status EK134
Moscow-Domoded
Emirates EK134

Moscow - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:25
Revised hour : 23:25
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK134
DME DXB
Moscow Domodedovo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK134

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:25
Tue 19 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:10
Mon 11 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:57
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
22:52
Fri 08 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:53
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:25
Sat 02 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:12
Thu 31 Jan 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:22
No delay