العربية


Flight Status and information EK134

Flight status EK134
Moscow Domodedovo Airport
Emirates EK134

Moscow - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:10
Revised hour : 23:10
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK134
DME DXB
Moscow Domodedovo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK134

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:10
Wed 22 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:13
Tue 21 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:04
Mon 20 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Delayed
00:32
Sun 19 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Delayed
03:23
Sat 18 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:16
Fri 17 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:09
Thu 16 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:16
Wed 15 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:11
Tue 14 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
22:57
Mon 13 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:38
Sun 12 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:03
Sat 11 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:02
Fri 10 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
22:49
Thu 09 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:00
Wed 08 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:21
Tue 07 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:37
Mon 06 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:14
Sun 05 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
22:58
Sat 04 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:10
Fri 03 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:03
Thu 02 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Delayed
00:12
Wed 01 May 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 4mn
Thu 25 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:10
Wed 24 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:08
Tue 23 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:15
Mon 22 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:11
Sun 21 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Delayed
00:01
Sat 20 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:23
Fri 19 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Delayed
02:33
Thu 18 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Delayed
07:52
Wed 17 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Delayed
08:43
Tue 16 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Delayed
02:06
Mon 15 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
22:57
Sun 14 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:10
Sat 13 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:10
Fri 12 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:10
Thu 11 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:03
Wed 10 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:24
Tue 09 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:15
Sun 07 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:21
Sat 06 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:22
Fri 05 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Delayed
00:24
Thu 04 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:10
Wed 03 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
23:16
Tue 02 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:18
Mon 01 Apr 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
22:58
Sun 31 Mar 2024
23:10
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Estimated
22:58
Sat 30 Mar 2024
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
23:13
Fri 29 Mar 2024
23:15
EK134 Moscow Domodedovo Airport (DME) Estimated
22:51