العربية


Flight Status and information EK134

Flight status EK134
Moscow-Domoded
Emirates EK134

Moscow - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:05
Revised hour : 00:05
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK134
DME DXB
Moscow Domodedovo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK134

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay