العربية


Flight Status and information EK134

Flight status EK134
Moscow-Domoded
Emirates EK134

Moscow - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 21:45
Revised hour : 21:27
Planned date : Wed 17 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK134
DME DXB
Moscow Domodedovo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Moscow, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK134

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 17 Apr 2019
21:45
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Tue 16 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 31mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 12mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 50mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 16mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
00:05
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
00:08
Delay: 3mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
23:25
EK134 Moscow-Domoded (DME) Arrived
23:06
No delay