العربية


Flight Status and information EK136

Flight status EK136
Venice
Emirates EK136

Venice - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:05
Planned date : Sat 16 Oct 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK136
VCE DXB
Venice Marco Polo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Venice, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK136

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Oct 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
23:40
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
23:40
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Tue 05 Oct 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 4mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Landed
23:34
Tue 17 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:24
No delay