العربية


Flight Status and information EK136

Flight status EK136
Venice Marco Polo Airport
Emirates EK136

Venice - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:27
Planned date : Tue 05 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK136
VCE DXB
Venice Marco Polo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Venice, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK136

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 05 Jul 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
23:30
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Cancelled
23:30
Thu 30 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Mon 27 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Sat 25 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 3mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Landed
23:26
Mon 20 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Estimated
00:01
Thu 16 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Landed
23:54
Mon 13 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Tue 07 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:45
Delay: 10mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Delayed
00:20
Thu 02 Jun 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 9mn
Tue 31 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:39
Delay: 4mn
Mon 30 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Delayed
00:15
Thu 26 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Estimated
00:03
Mon 16 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 2mn
Sat 14 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Thu 12 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Scheduled
23:35
Tue 10 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Sat 07 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Estimated
23:32
Sat 23 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Scheduled
23:35
Tue 12 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:02
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
23:35
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Scheduled
00:15
Wed 09 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:53
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice Marco Polo Airport (VCE) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 5mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 33mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 8mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:15
No delay