العربية


Flight Status and information EK136

Flight status EK136
Venice
Emirates EK136

Venice - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Sat 20 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK136
VCE DXB
Venice Marco Polo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Venice, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK136

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 20 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Estimated
23:35
Fri 19 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Landed
23:56
Wed 17 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Landed
23:51
Mon 15 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 13mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:52
Delay: 17mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 9mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Landed
23:54
Thu 11 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Landed
23:55
Wed 10 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Delayed
00:32
Tue 09 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 11mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 8mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Delayed
23:58
Thu 04 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 1mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Landed
23:42
Tue 02 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 1mn
Mon 01 Apr 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Estimated
23:55
Sat 30 Mar 2019
00:15
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 4mn