العربية


Flight Status and information EK136

Flight status EK136
Venice
Emirates EK136

Venice - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:35
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK136
VCE DXB
Venice Marco Polo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Venice, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK136

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Estimated
23:35
Mon 14 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
23:35
EK136 Venice (VCE) Arrived
23:19
No delay