العربية


Flight Status and information EK140

Flight status EK140
Prague
Emirates EK140

Prague - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:22
Planned date : Sun 09 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK140
PRG DXB
Vaclav Havel Airport Prague Dubai International Airport
From Prague, Czech Republic To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK140

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 09 May 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:22
Sat 08 May 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:41
Fri 07 May 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:24
Sun 18 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sat 10 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Tue 06 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 04 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Sat 03 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
00:26
Fri 02 Apr 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:43
Wed 31 Mar 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Tue 30 Mar 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 27 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Thu 25 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Thu 18 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Thu 11 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Scheduled
00:25
Wed 10 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Mon 08 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Thu 18 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 70mn
Mon 15 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Thu 11 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 18mn
Mon 08 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 10mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 12mn
Sat 06 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 04 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 1mn
Sat 23 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:48
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 23mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 2mn
Mon 14 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Vaclav Havel Airport Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 10 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Thu 26 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 6mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 5mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
00:25
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
00:04
Fri 23 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:21
Sun 20 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
23:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:20
Fri 04 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:23
Wed 02 Sep 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:27
Fri 28 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:26
Wed 26 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
22:59
Sun 23 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:25
Fri 21 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:18
Wed 19 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
00:00
Sun 16 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:22
Fri 14 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:19
Wed 12 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:20
Wed 05 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:40
Sun 02 Aug 2020
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:21
No delay