العربية


Flight Status and information EK140

Flight status EK140
Prague
Emirates EK140

Prague - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:50
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK140
PRG DXB
Vaclav Havel Airport Prague Dubai International Airport
From Prague, Czech Republic To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK140

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:50
Thu 17 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Estimated
23:50
Wed 16 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
23:50
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:50
No delay