العربية


Flight Status and information EK140

Flight status EK140
Prague
Emirates EK140

Prague - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:20
Revised hour : 00:35
Planned date : Sun 17 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK140
PRG DXB
Vaclav Havel Airport Prague Dubai International Airport
From Prague, Czech Republic To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK140

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 17 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 15mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 39mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 9mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 19mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 11mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 2mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:53
Delay: 33mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:44
Delay: 24mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
03:34
Delay: 194mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:23
Delay: 3mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 6mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 22mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Tue 29 Jan 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 18mn
Mon 28 Jan 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 12mn
Sun 27 Jan 2019
00:20
EK140 Prague (PRG) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 68mn