العربية


Flight Status and information EK146

Flight status EK146
Amsterdam
Emirates EK146

Amsterdam - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:15
Revised hour : 20:31
Planned date : Mon 15 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK146
AMS DXB
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Dubai International Airport
From Amsterdam, Netherlands To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK146

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 15 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:31
Delay: 16mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 49mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 4mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:22
Delay: 7mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
21:07
Delay: 52mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 8mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 13mn
Wed 03 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 33mn
Mon 01 Apr 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 14mn
Sun 31 Mar 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 24mn
Sat 30 Mar 2019
20:25
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 14mn