العربية


Flight Status and information EK146

Flight status EK146
Amsterdam
Emirates EK146

Amsterdam - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:15
Revised hour : 20:15
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK146
AMS DXB
Amsterdam Airport Schiphol Dubai International Airport
From Amsterdam, Netherlands To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK146

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
19:49
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
20:15
EK146 Amsterdam (AMS) Arrived
20:15
No delay