العربية


Flight Status and information EK152

Flight status EK152
Copenhagen
Emirates EK152

Copenhagen - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 23:35
Planned date : Sun 09 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK152
CPH DXB
Copenhagen Airport Dubai International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK152

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 09 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:35
Sat 08 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:45
Sun 11 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:14
Sat 10 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:55
Mon 05 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:48
Sun 04 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:41
Sat 03 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
01:07
Mon 29 Mar 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:09
Sat 27 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 26 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:50
Wed 24 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Mon 22 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 20 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
22:56
No delay
Fri 19 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Mon 15 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Wed 10 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Scheduled
23:45
Mon 08 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sun 07 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 06 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Wed 03 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 01 Mar 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 27 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Wed 17 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:03
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:46
Mon 01 Feb 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Cancelled
23:45
Fri 29 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:48
Fri 22 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sat 16 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 15 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
23:35
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:18
Sat 09 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:52
Sat 26 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen Airport (CPH) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen Airport (CPH) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen Airport (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 18 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen Airport (CPH) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen Airport (CPH) Estimated
00:15
Mon 14 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen Airport (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen Airport (CPH) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:36
Sat 05 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 02 Dec 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 30 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Mon 23 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
22:58
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:12
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:38
Sat 24 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:42
Sat 17 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:10
Wed 14 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:47
Fri 09 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:39
Wed 07 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:44
Mon 05 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:04
Sat 03 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:04
Wed 30 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:42
Fri 25 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:41
Sat 19 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:46
Fri 18 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:38
Mon 14 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:36
Mon 07 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:20
Sun 06 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:36
Sat 05 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:33
Fri 04 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:21
Wed 02 Sep 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:35
Sat 29 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:27
Wed 26 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:27
Mon 24 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:28
Sat 22 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:28
Fri 21 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:58
Mon 17 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:33
Sat 15 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:32
Wed 12 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:14
Mon 10 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:52
Sun 09 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:03
Fri 07 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:43
Mon 03 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:19
Sun 02 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 29 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:29
Sun 26 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:46
Sat 25 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:35
Wed 22 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:31
Sun 19 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:43
Sat 18 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:48
Fri 17 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:08
Wed 15 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:53
Sat 11 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:24
Fri 10 Jul 2020
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:46
No delay