العربية


Flight Status and information EK152

Flight status EK152
Copenhagen
Emirates EK152

Copenhagen - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 23:55
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK152
CPH DXB
Copenhagen Airport Dubai International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK152

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:55
Sun 13 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:55
Fri 11 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:55
Wed 09 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:55
Mon 30 Sep 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:55
No delay