العربية


Flight Status and information EK152

Flight status EK152
Copenhagen
Emirates EK152

Copenhagen - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:45
Revised hour : 23:50
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK152
CPH DXB
Copenhagen Airport Dubai International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK152

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:50
Wed 22 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Tue 21 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:39
Mon 20 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:42
Sun 12 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
03:22
Sat 11 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
01:27
Fri 10 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:23
Thu 09 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:50
Sun 05 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:43
Fri 03 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:55
Thu 02 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:47
Mon 30 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:47
Sat 28 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:31
Thu 26 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
01:18
Mon 23 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:51
Thu 19 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:59
Sun 15 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:53
Wed 11 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:17
Tue 10 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:51
Mon 09 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:19
Sat 07 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:00
Thu 05 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:39
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:10
Tue 19 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:56
Sun 17 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:45
Sat 16 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:45
Fri 15 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
23:45
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay