العربية


Flight Status and information EK152

Flight status EK152
Copenhagen
Emirates EK152

Copenhagen - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 23:24
Planned date : Wed 22 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK152
CPH DXB
Copenhagen Airport Dubai International Airport
From Copenhagen, Denmark To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK152

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:39
Wed 15 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:00
Mon 13 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:01
Sun 12 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:35
Fri 10 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:07
Wed 08 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:18
Mon 06 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:42
Sat 04 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:06
Sat 28 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:42
Sat 21 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:42
Fri 13 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:47
Sun 08 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:00
Sat 07 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:56
Fri 06 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:01
Wed 04 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:03
Wed 28 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:44
Mon 26 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:43
Sun 25 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:46
Sat 24 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:48
Fri 23 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:39
Wed 21 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:47
Sun 18 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:36
Sat 17 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:50
Fri 16 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:48
Wed 14 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:37
Mon 12 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:04
Sun 11 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:01
Wed 07 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:02
Mon 05 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:58
Sun 04 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:05
Sat 03 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:21
Fri 02 Jul 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:24
Wed 30 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:48
Mon 28 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:07
Mon 21 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:00
Sun 20 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:21
Sat 19 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:42
Wed 16 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:00
Sun 13 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:47
Mon 31 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:56
Mon 24 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:06
Sun 23 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:39
Sat 22 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:28
Fri 14 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
23:47
Wed 12 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:30
Mon 10 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Landed
23:42
Sun 09 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:24
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:29
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Delayed
00:45
Sun 11 Apr 2021
23:55
EK152 Copenhagen (CPH) Estimated
00:14