العربية


Flight Status and information EK158

Flight status EK158
Arlanda
Emirates EK158

Stockholm - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:30
Revised hour : 00:28
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK158
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK158

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 4mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 21mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 30mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:54
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
00:30
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:11
No delay