العربية


Flight Status and information EK158

Flight status EK158
Arlanda
Emirates EK158

Stockholm - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 23:50
Revised hour : 23:37
Planned date : Wed 02 Dec 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status EK158
ARN DXB
Stockholm Arlanda Airport Dubai International Airport
From Stockholm, Sweden To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK158

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 02 Dec 2020
23:50
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 28 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Landed
23:33
Wed 25 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Estimated
23:50
Wed 28 Oct 2020
23:45
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 12mn
Wed 14 Oct 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 10mn
Sat 10 Oct 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 2mn
Sat 03 Oct 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:04
No delay
Wed 23 Sep 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
22:55
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Estimated
23:00
Sat 22 Aug 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 2mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
22:58
No delay