العربية


Flight Status and information EK158

Flight status EK158
Arlanda
Emirates EK158

Stockholm - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:10
Revised hour : 00:40
Planned date : Wed 28 Feb 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK158
ARN DXB
Stockholm Arlanda Airport Dubai International Airport
From Stockholm, Sweden To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK158

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Feb 2024
00:10
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
00:40
Delay: 30mn
Tue 27 Feb 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
01:01
Delay: 51mn
Mon 26 Feb 2024
00:05
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 74mn
Tue 13 Feb 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Estimated
00:10
Mon 12 Feb 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Estimated
00:10
Sun 11 Feb 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 13mn
Sat 10 Feb 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
01:00
Delay: 55mn
Fri 09 Feb 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 08 Feb 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Wed 07 Feb 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 23mn
Tue 06 Feb 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 18mn
Mon 05 Feb 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Sun 04 Feb 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 43mn
Sat 03 Feb 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:37
Delay: 32mn
Fri 02 Feb 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
01:09
Delay: 59mn
Thu 01 Feb 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 29mn
Wed 31 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 12mn
Tue 30 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Mon 29 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 14mn
Sun 28 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 20mn
Sat 27 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:06
Delay: 1mn
Fri 26 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:01
No delay
Thu 25 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:43
Delay: 38mn
Wed 24 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Tue 23 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 2mn
Tue 16 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Estimated
00:10
Mon 15 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Estimated
00:10
Sun 14 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 24mn
Sat 13 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 43mn
Fri 12 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Thu 11 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:42
Delay: 37mn
Wed 10 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:34
Delay: 24mn
Tue 09 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Mon 08 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sun 07 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9mn
Sat 06 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9mn
Fri 05 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:25
Delay: 15mn
Thu 04 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 60mn
Wed 03 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:39
Delay: 29mn
Tue 02 Jan 2024
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 14mn
Mon 01 Jan 2024
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 33mn
Sun 31 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
02:00
Delay: 115mn
Sat 30 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 50mn
Fri 22 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Estimated
00:10
Thu 21 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 59mn
Wed 20 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:20
Delay: 10mn
Tue 19 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 18 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
01:44
Delay: 99mn
Sun 17 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 23mn
Sat 16 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:14
Delay: 9mn
Fri 15 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:31
Delay: 21mn
Thu 14 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
01:27
Delay: 82mn
Wed 13 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:17
Delay: 7mn
Tue 12 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:29
Delay: 19mn
Mon 11 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 23mn
Sun 10 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 23mn
Sat 09 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:12
Delay: 7mn
Fri 08 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 5mn
Thu 07 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 47mn
Wed 06 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Tue 05 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Mon 04 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 19mn
Sun 03 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:15
Delay: 10mn
Sat 02 Dec 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:48
Delay: 43mn
Fri 01 Dec 2023
00:10
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 20mn
Wed 02 Aug 2023
00:05
EK158 Stockholm Arlanda Airport (ARN) Arrived
00:24
Delay: 19mn