العربية


Flight Status and information EK158

Flight status EK158
Arlanda
Emirates EK158

Stockholm - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 23:20
Revised hour : 23:20
Planned date : Wed 24 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK158
ARN DXB
Stockholm Arlanda Airport Dubai International Airport
From Stockholm, Sweden To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK158

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 24 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Estimated
23:20
Tue 23 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2019
22:50
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2019
22:50
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2019
22:50
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 4mn
Wed 17 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Tue 16 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 7mn
Mon 15 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 5mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:36
Delay: 16mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 9mn
Thu 11 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 1mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:25
Delay: 5mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Delayed
23:57
Mon 08 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:27
Delay: 7mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:18
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
23:20
EK158 Arlanda (ARN) Arrived
23:19
No delay