العربية


Flight Status and information EK176

Flight status EK176
St. Petersburg
Emirates EK176

Saint Petersburg - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:55
Revised hour : 06:42
Planned date : Tue 22 Jan 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK176
LED DXB
Pulkovo Airport Dubai International Airport
From Saint Petersburg, Russian Federation To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK176

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:42
No delay
Mon 21 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:44
No delay
Sun 20 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sat 19 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Fri 18 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:45
No delay
Thu 17 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:48
No delay
Wed 16 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:39
No delay
Tue 15 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Mon 14 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
07:12
Delay: 17mn
Sun 13 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sat 12 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:47
No delay
Fri 11 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:35
No delay
Thu 10 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 2mn
Wed 09 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
07:01
Delay: 6mn
Tue 08 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:52
No delay
Mon 07 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:29
No delay
Sun 06 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
07:14
Delay: 19mn
Sat 05 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 2mn
Fri 04 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:33
No delay
Thu 03 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:51
No delay
Wed 02 Jan 2019
06:55
EK176 St. Petersburg (LED) Arrived
06:31
No delay