العربية


Flight Status and information EK180

Flight status EK180
Warsaw
Emirates EK180

Warsaw - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:05
Revised hour : 22:05
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK180
WAW DXB
Frederic Chopin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Warsaw, Poland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK180

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Estimated
22:05
Thu 21 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 7mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 1mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:07
Delay: 2mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Estimated
22:27
Mon 11 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Estimated
22:03
Fri 08 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 7mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Estimated
22:05
Sat 02 Feb 2019
22:05
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:06
Delay: 1mn