العربية


Flight Status and information EK180

Flight status EK180
Warsaw
Emirates EK180

Warsaw - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:45
Revised hour : 22:34
Planned date : Fri 07 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK180
WAW DXB
Frederic Chopin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Warsaw, Poland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK180

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 07 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Fri 09 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Wed 07 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Fri 26 Mar 2021
05:25
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021
22:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021
22:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 11mn
Fri 19 Mar 2021
05:25
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Wed 17 Mar 2021
22:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Sun 14 Mar 2021
22:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Wed 10 Mar 2021
22:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Scheduled
22:40
Sun 07 Mar 2021
22:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021
22:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Thu 04 Mar 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Cancelled
21:40
Wed 03 Mar 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Thu 25 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Wed 24 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 15mn
Sun 21 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Fri 19 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 60mn
Wed 17 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Wed 10 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 13mn
Sun 07 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Fri 05 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Wed 03 Feb 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sun 31 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Sun 17 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 33mn
Fri 15 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 08 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Wed 30 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sun 27 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Fri 25 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Wed 23 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 11mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Wed 16 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Sun 13 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Wed 09 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Sun 06 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 04 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 7mn
Wed 02 Dec 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Sun 29 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Fri 27 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Wed 25 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:04
Delay: 24mn
Fri 20 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:12
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:17
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Estimated
22:27
Fri 11 Sep 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:21
No delay