العربية


Flight Status and information EK180

Flight status EK180
Warsaw
Emirates EK180

Warsaw - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:40
Revised hour : 21:33
Planned date : Fri 17 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK180
WAW DXB
Frederic Chopin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Warsaw, Poland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK180

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 17 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Estimated
21:33
Thu 16 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Delayed
00:02
Sat 11 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Delayed
01:30
Fri 10 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:57
Delay: 17mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:15
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:20
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:56
Delay: 16mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 12mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:23
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Estimated
21:32
Sat 28 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:46
Delay: 6mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:28
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:47
Delay: 7mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 15mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 44mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:00
Delay: 20mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:25
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:59
Delay: 19mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:50
Delay: 10mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 12mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 46mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay