العربية


Flight Status and information EK180

Flight status EK180
Warsaw
Emirates EK180

Warsaw - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:45
Revised hour : 22:45
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK180
WAW DXB
Frederic Chopin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Warsaw, Poland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK180

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Estimated
22:45
Sun 19 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
23:42
Delay: 57mn
Sat 18 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 15mn
Fri 17 May 2019
20:35
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 16mn
Thu 16 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 29mn
Mon 13 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 22mn
Fri 10 May 2019
20:35
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 33mn
Wed 08 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 04 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
20:35
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
20:38
Delay: 3mn
Thu 02 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
20:25
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 1mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:30
No delay