العربية


Flight Status and information EK180

Flight status EK180
Frederic Chopin Airport
Emirates EK180

Warsaw - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:45
Revised hour : 22:45
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK180
WAW DXB
Frederic Chopin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Warsaw, Poland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK180

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Estimated
22:45
Tue 05 Jul 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 7mn
Sun 03 Jul 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 02 Jul 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 36mn
Wed 29 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:22
Delay: 37mn
Tue 28 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:13
Delay: 28mn
Mon 27 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Scheduled
22:45
Sat 25 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 16mn
Fri 24 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 13mn
Wed 22 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 33mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 4mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:44
Delay: 59mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:38
Delay: 53mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Estimated
22:48
Tue 07 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 7mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:17
Delay: 32mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 16mn
Tue 31 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:24
Delay: 39mn
Sat 28 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 6mn
Wed 25 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3mn
Tue 24 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 27mn
Sat 21 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 20 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 7mn
Wed 18 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8mn
Tue 17 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 13mn
Sat 14 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 13 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Scheduled
22:45
Wed 11 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 13mn
Tue 10 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 24mn
Fri 06 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 19mn
Wed 04 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 03 May 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 01 May 2022
08:10
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Cancelled
08:10
Sat 30 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 6mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:10
Delay: 25mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 23mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 7mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Wed 13 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 18mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:43
Delay: 58mn
Fri 08 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 33mn
Wed 06 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
23:04
Delay: 19mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
22:45
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:55
Delay: 15mn
Fri 11 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Scheduled
21:40
Wed 09 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:51
Delay: 11mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 4mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:08
Delay: 28mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:03
Delay: 23mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:44
Delay: 4mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
22:09
Delay: 29mn
Sat 19 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:41
Delay: 1mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:22
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:18
No delay
Tue 15 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:32
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:53
Delay: 13mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:31
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:13
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:54
Delay: 14mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
21:40
EK180 Frederic Chopin Airport (WAW) Arrived
21:45
Delay: 5mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Estimated
21:34
Sat 06 Nov 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Scheduled
21:40
Tue 26 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:14
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:30
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:52
Delay: 12mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:19
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 46mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:37
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
21:40
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:40
No delay