العربية


Flight Status and information EK180

Flight status EK180
Warsaw
Emirates EK180

Warsaw - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:00
Revised hour : 21:46
Planned date : Sat 18 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK180
WAW DXB
Frederic Chopin Airport Dubai International Airport
From Warsaw, Poland To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK180

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 18 Sep 2021
22:00
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
22:00
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
22:00
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
22:10
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
22:10
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
22:10
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
22:10
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
22:10
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
22:10
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
22:10
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
22:10
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 35mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 22mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 36mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 19 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
22:45
EK180 Warsaw (WAW) Arrived
22:36
No delay