العربية


Flight Status and information EK182

Flight status EK182
Brussels
Emirates EK182

Brussels - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:15
Revised hour : 06:19
Planned date : Sun 19 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK182
BRU DXB
Brussels Airport Dubai International Airport
From Brussels, Belgium To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK182

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 19 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 4mn
Fri 17 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 1mn
Wed 15 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:11
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:03
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
09:32
Delay: 197mn
Fri 10 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:01
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:07
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:05
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
06:15
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:07
No delay