العربية


Flight Status and information EK182

Flight status EK182
Brussels
Emirates EK182

Brussels - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 06:03
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK182
BRU DXB
Brussels Airport Dubai International Airport
From Brussels, Belgium To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK182

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 16mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 4mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Cancelled
06:00
Wed 13 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 22mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 25mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 17mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:52
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:48
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
06:00
EK182 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
05:57
No delay