العربية


Flight Status and information EK184

Flight status EK184
Brussels
Emirates EK184

Brussels - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:15
Revised hour : 00:26
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK184
BRU DXB
Brussels Airport Dubai International Airport
From Brussels, Belgium To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK184

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 11mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 13mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 17mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Cancelled
00:15
Wed 13 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:28
Delay: 13mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:43
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:19
Delay: 4mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 36mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:22
Delay: 7mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
00:15
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
00:02
No delay