العربية


Flight Status and information EK184

Flight status EK184
Brussels
Emirates EK184

Brussels - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 00:27
Planned date : Thu 13 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK184
BRU DXB
Brussels Airport Dubai International Airport
From Brussels, Belgium To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK184

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Delayed
00:27
Wed 12 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Landed
23:47
Tue 11 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Estimated
00:23
Mon 10 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Landed
23:35
Sun 09 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Estimated
23:43
Fri 07 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Estimated
00:04
Thu 29 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Landed
23:34
Tue 27 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:26
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Landed
23:46
Sat 24 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Estimated
00:00
Fri 23 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Landed
23:38
Thu 22 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Estimated
23:52
Wed 21 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Delayed
00:31
Tue 20 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Estimated
23:48
Mon 19 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Landed
23:46
Fri 16 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:27
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
23:55
EK184 Brussels (BRU) Landed
23:50