العربية


Flight Status and information EK192

Flight status EK192
Lisbon Airport
Emirates EK192

Lisbon - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 00:59
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK192
LIS DXB
Lisbon Portela Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lisbon, Portugal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK192

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 2mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:10
Delay: 10mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:54
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 19mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:02
Delay: 2mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:58
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:28
Delay: 28mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:59
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:24
Delay: 24mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 11mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 6mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:07
Delay: 7mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:36
Delay: 36mn