العربية


Flight Status and information EK192

Flight status EK192
Lisbon Airport
Emirates EK192

Lisbon - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:50
Revised hour : 00:50
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK192
LIS DXB
Lisbon Portela Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lisbon, Portugal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK192

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay