العربية


Flight Status and information EK192

Flight status EK192
Lisbon Airport
Emirates EK192

Lisbon - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 00:50
Revised hour : 00:40
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK192
LIS DXB
Lisbon Portela Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lisbon, Portugal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK192

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 16mn
Mon 20 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 8mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 7mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:35
Delay: 45mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 1mn
Sun 05 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:58
Delay: 8mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:57
Delay: 7mn
Mon 30 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 13mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:15
Delay: 25mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:32
Delay: 42mn
Sun 22 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:59
Delay: 9mn
Mon 16 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 1mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:55
Delay: 5mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:28
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:56
Delay: 6mn
Fri 06 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 1mn
Sun 25 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
02:13
Delay: 83mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Cancelled
00:50
Sun 18 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Cancelled
00:10
Sat 17 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:32
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:48
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:11
Delay: 21mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:12
Delay: 22mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:35
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:52
Delay: 2mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:49
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:34
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:31
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:06
Delay: 16mn
Thu 03 Jun 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:47
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:19
Delay: 29mn
Mon 17 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:41
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:30
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:37
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 4mn
Thu 06 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:54
Delay: 4mn
Sun 02 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:33
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:36
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:45
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:51
Delay: 1mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:40
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
00:50
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:31
No delay