العربية


Flight Status and information EK192

Flight status EK192
Lisbon Airport
Emirates EK192

Lisbon - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 01:00
Revised hour : 00:42
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK192
LIS DXB
Lisbon Portela Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lisbon, Portugal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK192

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:42
No delay
Sun 19 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:43
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:03
Delay: 3mn
Thu 16 May 2019
00:55
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:46
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:04
Delay: 4mn
Mon 13 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:44
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
01:10
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:39
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:00
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
00:55
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:05
Delay: 10mn
Wed 08 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:50
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:29
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
01:10
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:55
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:52
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
00:55
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:38
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:56
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
01:08
Delay: 8mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
01:00
EK192 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
00:28
No delay