العربية


Flight Status and information EK194

Flight status EK194
Lisbon Airport
Emirates EK194

Lisbon - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 08:10
Revised hour : 07:29
Planned date : Sat 20 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK194
LIS DXB
Lisbon Portela Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lisbon, Portugal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK194

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 20 Apr 2019
08:10
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Estimated
07:29
Fri 19 Apr 2019
07:55
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2019
08:10
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:10
No delay
Tue 16 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:35
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:24
Delay: 19mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:57
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:27
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:27
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:41
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:34
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:44
No delay
Sun 07 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:40
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Fri 05 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:23
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:28
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:32
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2019
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2019
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:42
No delay