العربية


Flight Status and information EK194

Flight status EK194
Lisbon Airport
Emirates EK194

Lisbon - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 08:15
Revised hour : 08:31
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK194
LIS DXB
Lisbon Portela Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lisbon, Portugal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK194

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Estimated
08:31
Mon 10 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:53
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:03
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:24
Delay: 9mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:44
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 17mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:58
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:42
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:46
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:49
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:59
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:22
Delay: 7mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:56
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 2mn
Tue 13 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:17
Delay: 2mn
Mon 12 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:54
Delay: 39mn