العربية


Flight Status and information EK194

Flight status EK194
Lisbon Airport
Emirates EK194

Lisbon - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:15
Revised hour : 07:36
Planned date : Sun 23 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK194
LIS DXB
Lisbon Portela Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lisbon, Portugal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK194

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 23 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Sat 22 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Sun 16 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:54
No delay
Sat 15 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:51
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:02
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
09:15
Delay: 60mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:20
Delay: 5mn
Sat 01 Jan 2022
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:11
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:39
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 19 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:14
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:13
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:06
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Sun 14 Nov 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:08
No delay
Sat 13 Nov 2021
08:15
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:25
Delay: 10mn