العربية


Flight Status and information EK194

Flight status EK194
Lisbon Airport
Emirates EK194

Lisbon - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:05
Revised hour : 08:05
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK194
LIS DXB
Lisbon Portela Airport Dubai International Airport
From Lisbon, Portugal To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK194

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
08:05
EK194 Lisbon Airport (LIS) Arrived
08:05
No delay