العربية


Flight Status and information EK202

Flight status EK202
John F. Kennedy International Ai
Emirates EK202

New York - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:45
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK202
JFK DXB
John F. Kennedy International Airport Dubai International Airport
From New York, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK202

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Wed 12 Jun 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:45
Mon 03 Jun 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 12mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:40
Sat 01 Jun 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
20:07
Fri 31 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 15mn
Thu 30 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Delayed
21:20
Wed 29 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:33
Tue 28 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
20:16
Delay: 31mn
Mon 27 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:55
Sun 26 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:43
Sat 25 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:46
Thu 23 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:49
Wed 22 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:55
Tue 21 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:57
Mon 20 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 6mn
Sun 19 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 10mn
Sat 18 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:37
Fri 17 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Landed
19:55
Thu 16 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Delayed
20:37
Wed 15 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:54
Tue 14 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Sun 12 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
20:31
Delay: 46mn
Thu 09 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
20:03
Wed 08 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 49mn
Tue 07 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 12mn
Mon 06 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:46
Sun 05 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 1mn
Sat 04 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:43
Fri 03 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:49
Thu 02 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:52
Wed 01 May 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Thu 25 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:45
Wed 24 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:37
Tue 23 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 3mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:03
Delay: 18mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:45
Fri 19 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Cancelled
01:45
Thu 18 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 75mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Tue 16 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:44
Mon 15 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
20:07
Sat 13 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:28
Fri 12 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:57
Thu 11 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:40
Tue 09 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:49
Sun 07 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:48
Fri 05 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:29
Wed 03 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:47
Tue 02 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:52
Mon 01 Apr 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 4mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:59
Sat 30 Mar 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Estimated
19:46
Fri 29 Mar 2024
19:45
EK202 John F. Kennedy International Ai (JFK) Arrived
19:29
No delay