العربية


Flight Status and information EK202

Flight status EK202
JFK New York
Emirates EK202

New York - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:45
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK202
JFK DXB
John F. Kennedy International Airport Dubai International Airport
From New York, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK202

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:45
Sun 13 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:10
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:45
No delay