العربية


Flight Status and information EK202

Flight status EK202
JFK New York
Emirates EK202

New York - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:43
Planned date : Wed 19 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK202
JFK DXB
John F. Kennedy International Airport Dubai International Airport
From New York, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK202

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 19 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:43
Tue 18 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 15mn
Mon 17 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 9mn
Wed 12 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 16mn
Fri 07 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
18:55
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:25
Mon 19 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 7mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:23
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:43
No delay