العربية


Flight Status and information EK202

Flight status EK202
JFK New York
Emirates EK202

New York - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 20:25
Revised hour : 20:26
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK202
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK202

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
20:26
Mon 10 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:20
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Delayed
21:05
Sat 08 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Landed
20:20
Fri 07 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
20:21
Thu 06 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
20:37
Wed 05 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:54
Delay: 29mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:51
Delay: 26mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
21:25
Delay: 60mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 7mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 28mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:47
Delay: 22mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:33
Delay: 8mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 15mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 3mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
21:10
Delay: 45mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:50
Delay: 25mn
Fri 23 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:12
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 1mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:37
Delay: 12mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:20
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:20
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 2mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:53
Delay: 28mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
23:46
Delay: 201mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:37
Delay: 12mn
Wed 14 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:17
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:32
Delay: 7mn
Sat 10 Nov 2018
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:40
Delay: 15mn