العربية


Flight Status and information EK202

Flight status EK202
JFK New York
Emirates EK202

New York - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 20:25
Revised hour : 20:25
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK202
JFK DXB
John F. Kennedy International Airport Dubai International Airport
From New York, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK202

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
20:25
Tue 19 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 9mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:48
Delay: 23mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 4mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:44
Delay: 19mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
21:43
Delay: 78mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
20:26
Mon 11 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:14
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:10
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:08
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:38
Delay: 13mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:33
Delay: 8mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 9mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:39
Delay: 14mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
20:31
Sat 02 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:21
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:05
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 10mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
20:25
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 1mn