العربية


Flight Status and information EK202

Flight status EK202
JFK New York
Emirates EK202

New York - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:21
Planned date : Fri 18 Sep 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 04
Flight status EK202
JFK DXB
John F. Kennedy International Airport Dubai International Airport
From New York, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK202

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:21
Thu 17 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
18:32
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
18:59
Mon 14 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:03
Sun 13 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:03
Sat 05 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:16
Fri 04 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:16
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:27
Fri 28 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:23
Thu 27 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Wed 26 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Tue 25 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:15
Sun 23 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:01
Sat 22 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:10
Fri 21 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:23
Thu 20 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:24
Wed 19 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:02
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 10mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:23
Tue 11 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 35mn
Mon 10 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 3mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 05 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Scheduled
19:45
Tue 04 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:30
Mon 03 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 1mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:13
Fri 31 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:36
Delay: 51mn
Thu 30 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 3mn
Wed 29 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:30
Mon 27 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:31
Sat 18 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 20mn
Wed 15 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Estimated
19:17
Tue 14 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Mon 13 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
19:45
EK202 JFK New York (JFK) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 10mn