العربية


Flight Status and information EK206

Flight status EK206
Milan/Malpensa
Emirates EK206

Milan - Dubai

Status
Scheduled

Planned hour : 23:55
Revised hour : 23:55
Planned date : Mon 08 Mar 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK206
MXP DXB
Milano Malpensa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK206

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 08 Mar 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Scheduled
23:55
Sun 07 Mar 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:47
Sat 06 Mar 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Fri 05 Mar 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:45
Thu 04 Mar 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:53
Wed 03 Mar 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:19
Tue 02 Mar 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:22
Mon 01 Mar 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:40
No delay
Sun 28 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:41
Sat 27 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Fri 26 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:11
Thu 25 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:07
Wed 24 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 23 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Mon 22 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Sun 21 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Sat 20 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:39
Fri 19 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:57
Thu 18 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:42
Wed 17 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:22
No delay
Tue 16 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Mon 15 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sun 14 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:25
No delay
Sat 13 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Fri 12 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:29
Thu 11 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:46
Wed 10 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:23
Tue 09 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:53
Mon 08 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sun 07 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:54
Sat 06 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:50
Fri 05 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:58
Thu 04 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:15
Wed 03 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Tue 02 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Mon 01 Feb 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:50
Sun 31 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Sat 30 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:28
No delay
Fri 29 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Thu 28 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Wed 27 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:29
Tue 26 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Mon 25 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:23
No delay
Sun 24 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Sat 23 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:01
Fri 22 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:53
Thu 21 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:42
No delay
Wed 20 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:01
Tue 19 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:31
Mon 18 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:33
Sun 17 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:27
Sat 16 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:23
Fri 15 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Wed 13 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Tue 12 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Mon 11 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:49
No delay
Sun 10 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:56
Fri 08 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Thu 07 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:32
No delay
Wed 06 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Tue 05 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Mon 04 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Sun 03 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:38
No delay
Fri 01 Jan 2021
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:41
No delay
Thu 31 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:18
Wed 30 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:19
Tue 29 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:31
No delay
Mon 28 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:50
Sun 27 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:08
Sat 26 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:43
Fri 25 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:46
Wed 23 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:51
Tue 22 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:17
No delay
Mon 21 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:36
No delay
Sun 20 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
00:37
Fri 18 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Estimated
00:02
Thu 17 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Estimated
00:06
Wed 16 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Estimated
00:01
Tue 15 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Estimated
00:05
Mon 14 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Estimated
00:09
Sun 13 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Landed
23:42
Thu 10 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:35
Wed 09 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Tue 08 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:37
No delay
Mon 07 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:52
Sun 06 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:11
Sat 05 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:16
Fri 04 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
02:42
Thu 03 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:15
Wed 02 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:25
Tue 01 Dec 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:01
Mon 30 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:52
Sun 29 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:03
Fri 27 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:20
Thu 26 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:08
Wed 25 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:35
No delay
Tue 24 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:07
Mon 23 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:34
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:42
Sat 21 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:18
Fri 20 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:45
Thu 19 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:11
Wed 18 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:00
Tue 17 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:33
No delay
Mon 16 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:46
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:55
Sat 14 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:10
Fri 13 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:06
Thu 12 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:30
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
23:55
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Tue 10 Nov 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Mon 09 Nov 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 04 Nov 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Tue 03 Nov 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 12mn
Mon 02 Nov 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:21
Delay: 6mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 12mn
Fri 30 Oct 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:47
No delay
Thu 29 Oct 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Tue 27 Oct 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Mon 26 Oct 2020
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:38
Delay: 13mn
Thu 22 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Wed 21 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Mon 19 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 18 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Wed 14 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Tue 13 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Mon 12 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Wed 07 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Mon 05 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:49
Delay: 24mn
Fri 02 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Wed 30 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Tue 29 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:50
No delay
Mon 28 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:56
No delay
Sun 27 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:11
Thu 24 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:00
Wed 23 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Cancelled
00:15
Mon 21 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Wed 16 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:22
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:23
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:25
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Wed 09 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:30
Delay: 5mn
Tue 08 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:04
Mon 07 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Thu 03 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 02 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Mon 31 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:50
Wed 26 Aug 2020
23:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:50
Tue 25 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:51
No delay
Wed 19 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Tue 18 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Wed 12 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:36
Delay: 11mn
Sun 09 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:27
Delay: 2mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Wed 05 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Mon 03 Aug 2020
01:35
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
01:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 02 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Thu 30 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:11
No delay
Mon 27 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Wed 22 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
00:01
Tue 21 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:32
Delay: 7mn
Mon 20 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:55
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:13
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:45
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:53
Tue 14 Jul 2020
23:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:53
Mon 13 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:13
No delay