العربية


Flight Status and information EK206

Flight status EK206
Milan/Malpensa
Emirates EK206

Milan - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:45
Revised hour : 22:45
Planned date : Sat 15 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK206
MXP DXB
Milano Malpensa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK206

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
22:45
Fri 14 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 23mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
22:48
Sat 08 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
22:39
Fri 07 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
22:42
Thu 06 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
22:48
Wed 05 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:20
Delay: 35mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 44mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Landed
23:55
Fri 16 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:46
Thu 15 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:27
No delay