العربية


Flight Status and information EK206

Flight status EK206
Milano Malpensa Airport
Emirates EK206

Milan - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 22:10
Revised hour : 22:54
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK206
MXP DXB
Milano Malpensa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK206

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
22:54
Tue 05 Jul 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
00:35
Mon 04 Jul 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 38mn
Sun 03 Jul 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
23:16
Sat 02 Jul 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 56mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 45mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 37mn
Wed 29 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 71mn
Tue 28 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
23:51
Mon 27 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 68mn
Sun 26 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:32
Delay: 22mn
Sat 25 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 41mn
Fri 24 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
23:45
Thu 23 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 20mn
Wed 22 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 24mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 44mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 43mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:09
Delay: 59mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Landed
23:51
Fri 17 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 66mn
Thu 16 Jun 2022
22:20
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 26mn
Wed 15 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 55mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 23mn
Mon 13 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 32mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:29
Delay: 19mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 71mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
22:20
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 13mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Estimated
22:22
Tue 07 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Estimated
22:09
Mon 06 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Estimated
22:13
Sun 05 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:16
Delay: 6mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 11mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 64mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
22:20
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 16mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 16mn
Tue 31 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 10mn
Mon 30 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 44mn
Sun 29 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 26mn
Sat 28 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 11mn
Fri 27 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
00:07
Thu 26 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:26
Delay: 16mn
Wed 25 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 10mn
Tue 24 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 4mn
Mon 23 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 21mn
Sun 22 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 18mn
Sat 21 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 27mn
Fri 20 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:30
Delay: 20mn
Thu 19 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 5mn
Wed 18 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 21mn
Tue 17 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 3mn
Sun 15 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 21mn
Sat 14 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 2mn
Fri 13 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Scheduled
22:10
Thu 12 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Scheduled
22:10
Wed 11 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 4mn
Tue 10 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
22:20
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:27
Delay: 7mn
Sat 07 May 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
22:20
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
22:20
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
23:00
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
22:20
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
22:05
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
22:20
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Fri 29 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 18mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:15
Delay: 5mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Scheduled
22:10
Wed 13 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:22
Delay: 12mn
Tue 12 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:02
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:13
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 64mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:34
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 76mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 18mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:24
Delay: 14mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
22:10
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:53
Delay: 3mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
00:05
Fri 25 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 8mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Tue 22 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
22:45
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 29mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
22:50
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Scheduled
23:25
Thu 10 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Scheduled
23:25
Wed 09 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:08
No delay
Tue 08 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:11
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:06
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:15
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
22:54
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:10
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:29
Delay: 4mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:37
Delay: 12mn
Mon 28 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 6mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:21
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
00:11
Thu 24 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:19
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 5mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 18 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
00:05
Thu 17 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:05
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:26
Delay: 1mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:01
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Landed
23:46
Sat 12 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:07
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:16
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:13
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Delayed
00:15
Sun 06 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:20
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:00
No delay
Fri 04 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:14
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:09
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
23:25
EK206 Milano Malpensa Airport (MXP) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 16mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
23:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
23:25
Sun 07 Nov 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Scheduled
22:45
Tue 26 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 16mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 15mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 10mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
22:45
Fri 15 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:45
No delay