العربية


Flight Status and information EK206

Flight status EK206
Milan/Malpensa
Emirates EK206

Milan - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:50
Revised hour : 22:44
Planned date : Thu 23 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK206
MXP DXB
Milano Malpensa Airport Dubai International Airport
From Milan, Italy To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK206

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Estimated
22:44
Wed 22 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:31
Delay: 41mn
Sat 18 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 11mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:12
Thu 16 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:58
Delay: 8mn
Mon 13 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:42
Sun 12 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 5mn
Sat 11 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 7mn
Thu 09 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:16
Delay: 26mn
Mon 06 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 6mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:15
Delay: 25mn
Wed 01 Sep 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:50
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:01
Delay: 11mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:49
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 9mn
Sat 21 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:35
Wed 18 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 2mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 1mn
Fri 13 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:07
Delay: 17mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:12
Delay: 22mn
Wed 11 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:34
Delay: 44mn
Tue 10 Aug 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:41
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:42
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:39
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:59
Delay: 9mn
Tue 03 Aug 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:57
Delay: 7mn
Sat 31 Jul 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:28
Thu 29 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:35
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:05
Delay: 15mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:44
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:43
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3mn
Mon 19 Jul 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:40
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
00:34
Sat 17 Jul 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:41
Delay: 51mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:21
Delay: 31mn
Wed 14 Jul 2021
23:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Delayed
02:02
Tue 13 Jul 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
22:45
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:36
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
22:50
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Cancelled
22:10
Thu 08 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 11mn
Tue 06 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:03
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 4mn
Thu 01 Jul 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 50mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 45mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:20
Delay: 10mn
Thu 24 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:33
Delay: 23mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
22:10
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:26
Delay: 1mn
Fri 28 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:00
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:17
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:02
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:04
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:57
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:07
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:58
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:15
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:41
Delay: 16mn
Fri 14 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:20
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:33
Delay: 8mn
Mon 10 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
00:15
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:18
Delay: 3mn
Fri 07 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:03
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:05
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:44
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
00:25
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:52
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:14
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:06
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:10
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:18
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:21
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:26
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:16
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:12
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:09
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:08
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:24
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
23:59
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
00:30
EK206 Milan/Malpensa (MXP) Arrived
00:02
No delay