العربية


Flight Status and information EK212

Flight status EK212
Houston
Emirates EK212

Houston - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:00
Revised hour : 19:45
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK212
IAH DXB
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Dubai International Airport
From Houston, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK212

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
20:00
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 5mn
Mon 20 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:07
Delay: 17mn
Sun 19 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:03
Delay: 13mn
Sat 18 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 29mn
Thu 16 May 2019
20:00
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:45
Delay: 45mn
Wed 15 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:59
Delay: 9mn
Tue 14 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Mon 13 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Delayed
00:12
Thu 09 May 2019
20:00
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:29
Delay: 39mn