العربية


Flight Status and information EK212

Flight status EK212
Houston
Emirates EK212

Houston - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:35
Revised hour : 19:36
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK212
IAH DXB
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Dubai International Airport
From Houston, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK212

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:36
Sun 16 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 7mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Delayed
20:10
Sat 08 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 15mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:22
Thu 06 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:37
Wed 05 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:16
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 31mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 13mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 7mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 19mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 44mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 12mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 10mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
Delay: 8mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 3mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 50mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 23mn