العربية


Flight Status and information EK212

Flight status EK212
Houston
Emirates EK212

Houston - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:24
Planned date : Sat 23 Jan 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status EK212
IAH DXB
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Dubai International Airport
From Houston, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK212

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 23 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Fri 22 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Thu 21 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Mon 18 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:00
Delay: 15mn
Sat 16 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Thu 14 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 10mn
Mon 11 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Sat 09 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 17mn
Thu 07 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 28mn
Mon 04 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Sat 02 Jan 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 31 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 50mn
Mon 28 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Sat 26 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Thu 24 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 4mn
Mon 21 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 George Bush Intercontinental Air (IAH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Sat 19 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 George Bush Intercontinental Air (IAH) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 18 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 George Bush Intercontinental Air (IAH) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Thu 17 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 George Bush Intercontinental Air (IAH) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Mon 14 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 George Bush Intercontinental Air (IAH) Arrived
21:21
Delay: 96mn
Thu 10 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:43
Mon 07 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sat 05 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Thu 03 Dec 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 10mn
Mon 30 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Sat 28 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 36mn
Thu 26 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:08
Delay: 23mn
Mon 23 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 11mn
Mon 16 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 14 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 8mn
Mon 09 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 36mn
Sat 07 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 6mn
Thu 05 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Mon 02 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 01 Nov 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:12
Fri 30 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:13
Tue 27 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:07
Sun 25 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Fri 23 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Tue 20 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:21
Tue 13 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Fri 09 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Tue 06 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:08
Tue 29 Sep 2020
19:00
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:06
Sun 27 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Tue 22 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:17
Fri 11 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:19
Fri 04 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Sun 30 Aug 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:17
No delay
Fri 28 Aug 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Cancelled
19:45
Tue 25 Aug 2020
21:25
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
21:32
Delay: 7mn