العربية


Flight Status and information EK212

Flight status EK212
Houston
Emirates EK212

Houston - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 19:35
Revised hour : 20:52
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK212
IAH DXB
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Dubai International Airport
From Houston, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK212

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Delayed
20:52
Thu 21 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 2mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 6mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:04
Delay: 29mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 11mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 53mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
Delay: 10mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:35
Mon 11 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:16
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 108mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 1mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 30mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Estimated
19:32
Sat 02 Feb 2019
19:35
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:36
Delay: 1mn