العربية


Flight Status and information EK212

Flight status EK212
Houston
Emirates EK212

Houston - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 19:50
Revised hour : 21:05
Planned date : Fri 24 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK212
IAH DXB
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Dubai International Airport
From Houston, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK212

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 24 Jan 2020
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Delayed
21:05
Thu 23 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Wed 22 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 7mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:16
Delay: 31mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
19:50
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 7mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 17mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 57mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
21:14
Delay: 89mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Delayed
01:42
Mon 13 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
21:30
Delay: 105mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Cancelled
17:47
Sat 11 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:26
Delay: 41mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 6mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 24mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 42mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 7mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 50mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Delayed
01:30
Thu 02 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 9mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:43
Delay: 58mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 7mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:13
Delay: 28mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 7mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 3mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 40mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 40mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 13mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 13mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 8mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 13mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 57mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 11mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Fri 29 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:12
Delay: 27mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:12
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:10
Delay: 25mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 16mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 13mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 7mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:25
Delay: 40mn
Wed 06 Nov 2019
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay