العربية


Flight Status and information EK212

Flight status EK212
Houston
Emirates EK212

Houston - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:32
Planned date : Tue 19 Oct 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK212
IAH DXB
George Bush Intercontinental Airport Dubai International Airport
From Houston, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK212

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 19 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Mon 18 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Scheduled
19:45
Mon 11 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 5mn
Fri 08 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:52
Delay: 7mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
19:20
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Mon 04 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Fri 01 Oct 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:16
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Mon 27 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:02
Delay: 17mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 12mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 26 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 24 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 9mn
Thu 19 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:50
Delay: 5mn
Sat 14 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:20
Delay: 35mn
Thu 12 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 29mn
Mon 09 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
18:53
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:20
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 24 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 4mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 9mn
Thu 15 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 71mn
Mon 12 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:34
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:31
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 9mn
Mon 05 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
22:54
Delay: 189mn
Sat 03 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:32
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 4mn
Mon 28 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 25 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 6mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 12mn
Fri 18 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:45
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 12 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:30
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 29mn
Sat 05 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:38
Delay: 53mn
Mon 31 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 29 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:26
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 24 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:27
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:47
Delay: 2mn
Thu 20 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:49
Delay: 4mn
Mon 17 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
20:34
Delay: 49mn
Sat 08 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:09
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:40
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:53
Delay: 8mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:28
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:22
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:29
No delay
Mon 12 Apr 2021
19:45
EK212 Houston (IAH) Arrived
19:39
No delay