العربية


Flight Status and information EK220

Flight status EK220
Orlando International Airport
Emirates EK220

Orlando - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 19:10
Revised hour : 18:51
Planned date : Mon 04 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK220
MCO DXB
Orlando International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Orlando, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK220

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 04 Jul 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Estimated
18:51
Sun 03 Jul 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 12mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 22mn
Tue 28 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:06
Delay: 56mn
Mon 27 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 30mn
Sun 26 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:09
Delay: 59mn
Thu 23 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 27mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
20:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:57
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
21:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
21:07
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
21:05
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:33
Delay: 23mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:21
Delay: 11mn
Thu 09 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:14
Delay: 4mn
Tue 07 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 22mn
Thu 02 Jun 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:15
Delay: 5mn
Tue 31 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:01
Delay: 51mn
Sun 29 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:27
Delay: 17mn
Sat 28 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:16
Delay: 6mn
Thu 26 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:25
Delay: 15mn
Tue 24 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:59
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:19
Delay: 69mn
Sat 21 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 92mn
Thu 19 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 30mn
Tue 17 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 7mn
Sun 15 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 27mn
Sat 14 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 71mn
Thu 12 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Estimated
19:28
Tue 10 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 8mn
Sat 07 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:27
Delay: 77mn
Thu 05 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:00
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:32
Delay: 22mn
Sun 01 May 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:14
Delay: 64mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:42
Delay: 32mn
Tue 26 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:22
Delay: 12mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:57
Delay: 47mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 7mn
Thu 21 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 27mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:19
Delay: 9mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:41
Delay: 31mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:28
Delay: 78mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Estimated
19:08
Tue 12 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:54
Delay: 44mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:28
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:17
Delay: 7mn
Thu 07 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:41
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:30
Delay: 20mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:21
Delay: 71mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:23
Delay: 73mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:34
Delay: 24mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
19:10
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:19
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:38
Delay: 18mn
Thu 24 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 28mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
20:11
Delay: 51mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:34
Delay: 14mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Thu 10 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Estimated
18:45
Tue 08 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 8mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:26
Delay: 6mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:18
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Tue 01 Mar 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:54
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:58
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:06
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:04
No delay
Tue 22 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:11
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:56
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:31
Delay: 11mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:01
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:51
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 28mn
Sun 06 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:48
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
19:20
EK220 Orlando International Airport (MCO) Arrived
19:14
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
11:43
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
11:57
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
12:35
Delay: 15mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
12:15
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
12:11
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
12:20
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
12:20
EK220 Orlando (MCO) Arrived
12:20
No delay