العربية


Flight Status and information EK222

Flight status EK222
Dallas
Emirates EK222

Dallas - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:00
Revised hour : 12:00
Planned date : Fri 18 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK222
DFW DXB
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dallas, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK222

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 18 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Estimated
12:00
Thu 17 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:09
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay