العربية


Flight Status and information EK222

Flight status EK222
Dallas
Emirates EK222

Dallas - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 12:00
Revised hour : 11:59
Planned date : Wed 24 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK222
DFW DXB
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dallas, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK222

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 24 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Estimated
11:59
Tue 23 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:12
Delay: 12mn
Mon 22 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Sun 21 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:42
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
No delay
Wed 17 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Tue 16 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:56
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:44
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
15:15
Delay: 195mn
Sat 13 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Fri 12 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:44
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:25
No delay
Tue 09 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Mon 08 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:57
Delay: 57mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 17mn
Sat 06 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 11mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:45
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:38
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
12:00
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:39
No delay