العربية


Flight Status and information EK222

Flight status EK222
Dallas
Emirates EK222

Dallas - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:55
Revised hour : 11:52
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK222
DFW DXB
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dallas, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK222

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Sun 16 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:28
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:54
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:58
Delay: 3mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:36
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:44
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:11
Delay: 16mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:05
Delay: 10mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:50
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:37
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:02
Delay: 7mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:21
Delay: 26mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:56
Delay: 1mn
Sat 01 Dec 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:59
Delay: 4mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:32
Delay: 37mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:08
Delay: 13mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:17
Delay: 22mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 66mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:49
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:27
Delay: 32mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:37
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:07
Delay: 12mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
11:52
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:24
Delay: 29mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:03
Delay: 8mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:00
Delay: 5mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:23
Delay: 28mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
11:55
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
12:28
Delay: 33mn