العربية


Flight Status and information EK222

Flight status EK222
Dallas
Emirates EK222

Dallas - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 19:45
Revised hour : 19:38
Planned date : Sun 09 May 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK222
DFW DXB
Dallas/Fort Worth International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Dallas, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK222

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 09 May 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:13
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:16
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 3mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:36
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:33
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:25
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:21
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:41
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 3mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
20:42
Delay: 57mn
Fri 09 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:51
Delay: 6mn
Wed 07 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:56
Delay: 11mn
Sun 04 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:24
No delay
Fri 02 Apr 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Wed 31 Mar 2021
19:45
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:07
No delay
Sun 28 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:40
Delay: 25mn
Fri 26 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
18:42
No delay
Wed 24 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:08
No delay
Sun 21 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:39
Delay: 24mn
Fri 19 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 17 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:29
Delay: 14mn
Sun 14 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:28
Delay: 13mn
Wed 10 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Estimated
19:08
Sun 07 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:35
Delay: 20mn
Fri 05 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:48
Delay: 33mn
Thu 04 Mar 2021
19:15
EK222 Dallas (DFW) Arrived
19:58
Delay: 43mn