العربية


Flight Status and information EK224

Flight status EK224
Newark Liberty International
Emirates EK224

Newark - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 08:20
Revised hour : 08:12
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK224
EWR DXB
Newark Liberty International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Newark, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK224

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:12
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
10:43
Delay: 143mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:09
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:15
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:20
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:00
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:23
Delay: 3mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
07:52
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
07:48
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:04
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:05
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:19
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:32
Delay: 12mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:52
Delay: 32mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
08:21
Delay: 1mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
08:20
EK224 Newark Liberty International (EWR) Arrived
07:59
No delay