العربية


Flight Status and information EK230

Flight status EK230
Seattle
Emirates EK230

Seattle - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:20
Revised hour : 18:20
Planned date : Tue 22 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK230
SEA DXB
Seattle-Tacoma International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Seattle, United States To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK230

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Estimated
18:20
Mon 21 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
18:20
EK230 Seattle (SEA) Arrived
18:20
No delay