العربية


Flight Status and information EK242

Flight status EK242
Toronto
Emirates EK242

Toronto - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 18:30
Revised hour : 18:45
Planned date : Thu 24 Sep 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 02
Flight status EK242
YYZ DXB
Pearson International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Toronto, Canada To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK242

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
18:45
Tue 22 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
17:58
No delay
Mon 21 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
17:52
Sun 20 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
17:38
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
17:57
No delay
Thu 17 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Tue 15 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Mon 14 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:09
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Thu 10 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
17:59
No delay
Tue 08 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
17:47
No delay
Mon 07 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:06
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
17:53
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
18:21
Thu 03 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:17
No delay
Tue 01 Sep 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:39
Delay: 9mn
Mon 31 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
18:07
Sun 30 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:02
No delay
Sat 29 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:21
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:32
Delay: 2mn
Tue 25 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:03
No delay
Mon 24 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:12
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:09
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:20
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 18 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:18
No delay
Mon 17 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:23
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:24
No delay
Sat 15 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:31
Delay: 1mn
Thu 13 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Tue 11 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:16
No delay
Mon 10 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:22
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:36
Delay: 6mn
Sat 08 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 06 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:13
No delay
Tue 04 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
17:53
Mon 03 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
17:51
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
18:30
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Sat 01 Aug 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
18:50
Thu 30 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:57
No delay
Tue 28 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
18:51
Mon 27 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
18:54
Sun 26 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:40
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:43
No delay
Thu 23 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:41
No delay
Tue 21 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Mon 20 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:03
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:05
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:15
No delay
Thu 16 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
18:34
No delay
Wed 15 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
18:57
Tue 14 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
18:43
Sun 12 Jul 2020
18:50
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Estimated
18:56
Fri 10 Jul 2020
19:15
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
19:24
Delay: 9mn