العربية


Flight Status and information EK242

Flight status EK242
Toronto
Emirates EK242

Toronto - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:40
Revised hour : 11:22
Planned date : Thu 27 Jun 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK242
YYZ DXB
Pearson International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Toronto, Canada To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK242

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 27 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Tue 25 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Mon 24 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
12:08
Delay: 28mn
Sun 23 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:24
No delay
Sat 22 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:15
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:13
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:32
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:22
No delay
Sat 15 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:42
Delay: 2mn
Thu 13 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Tue 11 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:39
No delay
Mon 10 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:46
Delay: 6mn
Sun 09 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Sat 08 Jun 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:20
No delay