العربية


Flight Status and information EK242

Flight status EK242
Toronto
Emirates EK242

Toronto - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:40
Revised hour : 11:31
Planned date : Tue 22 Jan 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK242
YYZ DXB
Pearson International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Toronto, Canada To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK242

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Jan 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:31
No delay
Mon 21 Jan 2019
11:35
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:01
No delay
Sun 20 Jan 2019
11:35
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:58
Delay: 23mn
Sat 19 Jan 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:19
No delay
Thu 17 Jan 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:17
No delay
Tue 15 Jan 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:20
No delay
Mon 14 Jan 2019
11:35
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:38
Delay: 3mn
Sun 13 Jan 2019
11:35
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Sat 12 Jan 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:29
No delay
Thu 10 Jan 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
10:57
No delay
Tue 08 Jan 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
12:19
Delay: 39mn
Mon 07 Jan 2019
11:35
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:35
No delay
Sun 06 Jan 2019
11:35
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:02
No delay
Sat 05 Jan 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:27
No delay
Thu 03 Jan 2019
11:40
EK242 Toronto (YYZ) Arrived
11:53
Delay: 13mn