العربية


Flight Status and information EK262

Flight status EK262
Sao Paulo
Emirates EK262

Sao Paulo - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:55
Revised hour : 22:34
Planned date : Tue 22 Jun 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK262
GRU DXB
Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sao Paulo, Brazil To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK262

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 22 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:48
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:47
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:38
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:37
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:34
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:33
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:45
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:46
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:32
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Thu 20 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Tue 27 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:12
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:31
No delay
Tue 20 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Estimated
22:26
Sun 18 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
22:55
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:59
No delay