العربية


Flight Status and information EK262

Flight status EK262
Sao Paulo
Emirates EK262

Sao Paulo - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:35
Revised hour : 22:35
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number :
Flight status EK262
GRU DXB
Sao Paulo-Guarulhos International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sao Paulo, Brazil To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK262

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
22:35
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Estimated
22:35
Tue 19 Feb 2019
22:35
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
22:35
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:50
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
22:35
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:24
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Estimated
21:13
Mon 11 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:05
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:21
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:10
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:26
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:01
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Estimated
21:13
Sat 02 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:35
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:16
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
21:40
EK262 Sao Paulo (GRU) Arrived
21:31
No delay