العربية


Flight Status and information EK2687

Flight status EK2687
Delhi
Emirates EK2687

Delhi - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 11:00
Revised hour : 10:46
Planned date : Thu 14 Oct 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK2687
DEL DXB
Indira Gandhi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Delhi, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK2687

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 14 Oct 2021
11:00
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
10:46
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:15
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:01
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
20:05
Delay: 45mn
Thu 05 Aug 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
19:20
Thu 29 Jul 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
19:20
Wed 21 Jul 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:11
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
19:20
Mon 19 Jul 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:14
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
19:15
EK2687 Hyderabad (HYD) Cancelled
19:15
Mon 12 Jul 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:27
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:37
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:52
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
18:24
Sun 27 Jun 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:36
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
19:15
EK2687 Hyderabad (HYD) Scheduled
19:15
Thu 24 Jun 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:07
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
20:18
Delay: 58mn
Tue 22 Jun 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
19:20
Fri 04 Jun 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Estimated
18:32
Thu 03 Jun 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
18:38
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
20:30
EK2687 Kolkata (CCU) Arrived
20:00
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Arrived
19:37
Delay: 17mn
Fri 14 May 2021
19:20
EK2687 Delhi (DEL) Cancelled
19:20
Thu 13 May 2021
19:40
EK2687 Cochin (COK) Cancelled
19:40