العربية


Flight Status and information EK2802

Flight status EK2802
Jeddah
Emirates EK2802

Jeddah - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 20:20
Revised hour : 19:56
Planned date : Sat 15 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK2802
JED DXB
King Abdulaziz International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Jeddah, Saudi Arabia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK2802

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:56
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:42
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:51
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:02
No delay
Tue 11 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:48
No delay
Mon 10 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:50
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:35
Delay: 15mn
Fri 07 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:54
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:46
No delay
Tue 04 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:37
No delay
Mon 03 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:58
No delay
Sun 02 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:01
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:09
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
20:06
No delay
Thu 30 Dec 2021
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:52
No delay
Wed 29 Dec 2021
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:43
No delay
Tue 28 Dec 2021
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:44
No delay
Mon 27 Dec 2021
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:53
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:47
No delay
Sat 25 Dec 2021
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:39
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:38
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
20:20
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
19:35
No delay
Tue 14 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
08:00
Mon 13 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
08:00
Sun 12 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
08:00
Sat 11 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Scheduled
08:00
Fri 10 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:41
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:55
No delay
Tue 07 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:50
No delay
Mon 06 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
08:00
Sun 05 Dec 2021
07:55
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:47
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:42
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:30
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:21
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:38
No delay
Tue 30 Nov 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:43
No delay
Mon 29 Nov 2021
08:00
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:30
No delay
Sun 28 Nov 2021
07:55
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
07:36
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
22:10
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Estimated
21:44
Sat 25 Sep 2021
22:10
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
22:10
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
22:11
Delay: 1mn
Tue 21 Sep 2021
22:10
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
07:10
EK2802 Jeddah (JED) Cancelled
06:14