العربية


Flight Status and information EK307

Flight status EK307
Beijing
Emirates EK307

Beijing - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 05:00
Planned date : Sun 20 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK307
PEK DXB
Beijing Capital International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beijing, China To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK307

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 20 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 43mn
Sun 06 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:00
No delay