العربية


Flight Status and information EK307

Flight status EK307
Beijing
Emirates EK307

Beijing - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:00
Revised hour : 04:59
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK307
PEK DXB
Beijing Capital International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beijing, China To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK307

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Wed 22 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Tue 21 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Mon 20 May 2019
04:55
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 12mn
Sun 19 May 2019
04:55
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 24mn
Sat 18 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 44mn
Fri 17 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 14mn
Thu 16 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 10mn
Wed 15 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 19mn
Tue 14 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 38mn
Mon 13 May 2019
04:55
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 19mn
Sun 12 May 2019
04:55
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 20mn
Sat 11 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 16mn
Fri 10 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
04:55
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
04:55
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 5mn
Fri 03 May 2019
05:00
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 5mn