العربية


Flight Status and information EK307

Flight status EK307
Beijing
Emirates EK307

Beijing - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 06:28
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK307
PEK DXB
Beijing Capital International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beijing, China To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK307

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 118mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 5mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 15mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 13mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 1mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:44
Delay: 14mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 5mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 16mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 3mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 10mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 33mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 1mn