العربية


Flight Status and information EK307

Flight status EK307
Beijing
Emirates EK307

Beijing - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:35
Planned date : Mon 20 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK307
PEK DXB
Beijing Capital International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Beijing, China To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK307

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 5mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 17mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 6mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 58mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 60mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 88mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 36mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
06:41
Delay: 131mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 19mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 21mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 3mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 34mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 114mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 15mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 5mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 26mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 22mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 20mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 88mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 24mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 32mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 54mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 57mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 70mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:41
Delay: 11mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 44mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:36
Delay: 6mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 60mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
07:54
Delay: 204mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 2mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 8mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 24mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 117mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 8mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 41mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 22mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 46mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 13mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 10mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 62mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 74mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:30
EK307 Beijing (PEK) Arrived
04:30
No delay