العربية


Flight Status and information EK317

Flight status EK317
Osaka
Emirates EK317

Osaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 04:50
Planned date : Thu 24 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK317
KIX DXB
Kansai International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Osaka, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK317

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 24 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 23 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 22 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 21 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 20 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 19 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 18 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 17 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 16 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 15 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Cancelled
04:50
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay