العربية


Flight Status and information EK317

Flight status EK317
Kansai International Airport
Emirates EK317

Osaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 04:23
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK317
KIX DXB
Kansai International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Osaka, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK317

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 41mn
Sun 26 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 5mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Landed
04:39
Wed 08 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
04:50
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:53
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 11mn
Sun 22 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 4mn
Sun 15 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Scheduled
05:15
Thu 12 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Wed 11 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 22mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 15mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 23mn
Wed 20 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 16mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 4mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 35mn
Wed 13 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 31mn
Sun 10 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 09 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 10mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 35mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 14mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
05:15
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Fri 18 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Thu 17 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Fri 11 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Scheduled
05:45
Thu 10 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Estimated
05:38
Wed 09 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sat 05 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Fri 25 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 29mn
Sat 12 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 11 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 10 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 31mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 18mn
Sun 07 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 06 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 14mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 16mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 52mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay