العربية


Flight Status and information EK317

Flight status EK317
Osaka
Emirates EK317

Osaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:54
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK317
KIX DXB
Kansai International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Osaka, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK317

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 21mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 32mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 31mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 21mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Tue 04 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 14mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 3mn
Tue 20 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Sat 17 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 16 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Thu 15 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn