العربية


Flight Status and information EK317

Flight status EK317
Osaka
Emirates EK317

Osaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 06:01
Planned date : Sun 16 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK317
KIX DXB
Kansai International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Osaka, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK317

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 16 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 16mn
Sat 15 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Fri 14 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Thu 13 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Sun 09 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 07 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Thu 06 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Sun 02 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 31 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Thu 30 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 25mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sun 26 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Fri 24 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Thu 23 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 19 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Sat 18 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Fri 17 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Thu 16 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9mn
Wed 15 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Sun 12 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 10 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Thu 09 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Sun 05 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 03 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Thu 02 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Wed 01 Dec 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 16mn
Sun 28 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 26 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Thu 25 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Scheduled
05:45
Sun 14 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 26mn
Sat 13 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Fri 12 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Thu 11 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 10 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 05 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Thu 04 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Wed 03 Nov 2021
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sun 31 Oct 2021
05:40
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sat 30 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 86mn
Fri 29 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3mn
Wed 27 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 50mn
Sun 24 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Sat 23 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 18mn
Fri 22 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 31mn
Wed 20 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Fri 15 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Wed 13 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sat 09 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Fri 08 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 34mn
Fri 01 Oct 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 29 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 14mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13mn
Fri 23 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3mn
Fri 11 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
04:50
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 4mn
Sat 22 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 7mn
Fri 21 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 134mn
Wed 19 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6mn
Fri 07 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 17mn
Sun 02 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 01 May 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 8mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 12mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 29mn
Sun 11 Apr 2021
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1mn