العربية


Flight Status and information EK317

Flight status EK317
Osaka
Emirates EK317

Osaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 06:12
Planned date : Wed 28 Feb 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK317
KIX DXB
Kansai International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Osaka, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK317

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 28 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 27mn
Tue 27 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 15mn
Mon 26 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:28
Delay: 43mn
Mon 12 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Estimated
05:45
Sun 11 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Estimated
05:24
Sat 10 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:39
No delay
Fri 09 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Thu 08 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Wed 07 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Tue 06 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Mon 05 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 04 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23mn
Sat 03 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 16mn
Fri 02 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 01 Feb 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Wed 31 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23mn
Tue 30 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Mon 29 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4mn
Sun 28 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sat 27 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Fri 26 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Thu 25 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Wed 24 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 23 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Tue 16 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Estimated
05:45
Mon 15 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Estimated
05:45
Sun 14 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Sat 13 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 20mn
Fri 12 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Thu 11 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Wed 10 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 09 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Mon 08 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 8mn
Sun 07 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Estimated
05:29
Sat 06 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Fri 05 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 5mn
Thu 04 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 18mn
Wed 03 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Tue 02 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Mon 01 Jan 2024
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 31 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 30 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Fri 22 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Estimated
05:45
Thu 21 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Delayed
07:12
Wed 20 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Tue 19 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Mon 18 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 53mn
Sun 17 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 24mn
Sat 16 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 15 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 6mn
Thu 14 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23mn
Wed 13 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Tue 12 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Mon 11 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 7mn
Sun 10 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:41
No delay
Sat 09 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Fri 08 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:38
No delay
Thu 07 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Wed 06 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Tue 05 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:30
No delay
Mon 04 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 03 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Sat 02 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Fri 01 Dec 2023
05:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
05:36
No delay
Wed 02 Aug 2023
04:45
EK317 Kansai International Airport (KIX) Arrived
04:06
No delay