العربية


Flight Status and information EK317

Flight status EK317
Osaka
Emirates EK317

Osaka - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:45
Revised hour : 05:42
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK317
KIX DXB
Kansai International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Osaka, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK317

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:42
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 17mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 10mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 1mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 22mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 24mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 25mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 28mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
07:04
Delay: 79mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 19mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:34
Delay: 49mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 21mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 9mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:43
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 33mn
Tue 05 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 23mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 15mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 12mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
05:45
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 4mn