العربية


Flight Status and information EK317

Flight status EK317
Osaka
Emirates EK317

Osaka - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:15
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK317
KIX DXB
Kansai International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Osaka, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK317

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Estimated
05:15
Sun 19 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Fri 17 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 11mn
Thu 16 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6mn
Tue 14 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 7mn
Mon 13 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 34mn
Sun 12 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 28mn
Sat 11 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13mn
Fri 10 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 9mn
Thu 09 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 29mn
Mon 06 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 7mn
Sun 05 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 2mn
Sat 04 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 2mn
Fri 03 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 7mn
Thu 02 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 01 May 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 18mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
05:15
EK317 Osaka (KIX) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 22mn