العربية


Flight Status and information EK319

Flight status EK319
Narita International Airport
Emirates EK319

Tokyo - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:05
Revised hour : 04:40
Planned date : Thu 13 Jun 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK319
NRT DXB
Narita International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tokyo, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK319

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 13 Jun 2024
04:05
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 35mn
Wed 12 Jun 2024
04:10
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Estimated
04:10
Mon 03 Jun 2024
04:05
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 22mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
04:05
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 26mn
Sat 01 Jun 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7mn
Fri 31 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Wed 29 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Tue 28 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 8mn
Mon 27 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 26 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 23 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Wed 22 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2mn
Mon 20 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 19mn
Sun 19 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Sat 18 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Thu 16 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Wed 15 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Tue 14 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 13 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2mn
Sun 12 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Sat 11 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Fri 10 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Thu 09 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Wed 08 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Mon 06 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Sat 04 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 03 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 11mn
Thu 02 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 42mn
Wed 01 May 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 21mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Estimated
04:50
Thu 25 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Estimated
05:05
Wed 24 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 15mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 112mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 20mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 34mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 28mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 58mn
Thu 18 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 56mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Diverted
00:43
Tue 16 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 55mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 60mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 31mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Delayed
05:30
Fri 12 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 28mn
Thu 11 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 12mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 25mn
Tue 09 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 43mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 34mn
Sun 07 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 50mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 23mn
Fri 05 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 52mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 33mn
Wed 03 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 14mn
Tue 02 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 53mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 70mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:50
Delay: 20mn
Sat 30 Mar 2024
05:30
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 12mn
Fri 29 Mar 2024
05:30
EK319 Narita International Airport (NRT) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 11mn