العربية


Flight Status and information EK319

Flight status EK319
Narita/Tokyo
Emirates EK319

Tokyo - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 06:00
Revised hour : 06:21
Planned date : Mon 27 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK319
NRT DXB
Narita International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tokyo, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK319

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 27 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 21mn
Sun 26 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:42
Delay: 42mn
Sat 25 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 43mn
Fri 24 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 24mn
Thu 23 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 25mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 33mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 24mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:57
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:44
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 9mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 22mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 62mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
07:53
Delay: 113mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 23mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
07:02
Delay: 62mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 16mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:06
Delay: 6mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 38mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 33mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 25mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 10mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:26
Delay: 26mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:53
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 18mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 32mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:40
Delay: 40mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 33mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 1mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 9mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 56mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:08
Delay: 8mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:39
Delay: 39mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:57
Delay: 57mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 17mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
07:03
Delay: 63mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 11mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 10mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 2mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:12
Delay: 12mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:54
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:58
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 20mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 11mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 32mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:23
Delay: 23mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:24
Delay: 24mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:56
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:33
Delay: 33mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 15mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:13
Delay: 13mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 32mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 32mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 22mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 14mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:32
Delay: 32mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:38
Delay: 38mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 21mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:35
Delay: 35mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 20mn
Wed 20 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:05
Delay: 5mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 25mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
06:00
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
06:00
No delay