العربية


Flight Status and information EK319

Flight status EK319
Narita/Tokyo
Emirates EK319

Tokyo - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:21
Planned date : Wed 25 Nov 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 13
Flight status EK319
NRT DXB
Narita International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Tokyo, Japan To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK319

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 25 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Sun 22 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 21 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Fri 20 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Thu 19 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Wed 18 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 15 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sat 14 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Fri 13 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Thu 12 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 11 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 08 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sat 07 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Fri 06 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Thu 05 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 04 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sun 01 Nov 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 31 Oct 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Fri 30 Oct 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Estimated
05:04
Thu 29 Oct 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Wed 28 Oct 2020
05:30
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sun 25 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Sat 24 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13mn
Fri 23 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 22 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Sun 18 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sat 17 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Fri 16 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 15 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sun 11 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Sat 10 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Estimated
03:59
Fri 09 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 08 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sun 04 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 03 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Fri 02 Oct 2020
04:50
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 01 Oct 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:42
Delay: 32mn
Sun 27 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Sat 26 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Fri 25 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Thu 24 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 20 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sat 19 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Fri 18 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 1mn
Thu 17 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sun 13 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sat 12 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Fri 11 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 4mn
Thu 10 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sun 06 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sat 05 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Fri 04 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 03 Sep 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 16mn
Sun 30 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Estimated
03:29
Sat 29 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Estimated
03:43
Fri 28 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Thu 27 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sun 23 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Sat 22 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Fri 21 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Thu 20 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Sun 16 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Fri 14 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Thu 13 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Sun 09 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Sat 08 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Fri 07 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Thu 06 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Sun 02 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Estimated
03:43
Sat 01 Aug 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Fri 31 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Sun 26 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Sat 25 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Fri 24 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sun 19 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sat 18 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Fri 17 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sun 12 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Sat 11 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Fri 10 Jul 2020
04:10
EK319 Narita/Tokyo (NRT) Arrived
04:03
No delay