العربية


Flight Status and information EK335

Flight status EK335
Ninoy Aquino International Airpo
Emirates EK335

Manila - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:45
Revised hour : 05:03
Planned date : Thu 23 May 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK335
MNL DXB
Ninoy Aquino International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Manila, Philippines To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK335

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 18mn
Wed 22 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Tue 21 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 26mn
Mon 20 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 10mn
Sun 19 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 53mn
Sat 18 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 53mn
Fri 17 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 22mn
Thu 16 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 59mn
Wed 15 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 54mn
Tue 14 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 51mn
Mon 13 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 12 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sat 11 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Fri 10 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 09 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 13mn
Wed 08 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 18mn
Mon 06 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Sun 05 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:24
Delay: 39mn
Sat 04 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 10mn
Fri 03 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
07:08
Delay: 143mn
Thu 02 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 43mn
Wed 01 May 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 16mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Estimated
04:45
Thu 25 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Estimated
04:49
Wed 24 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Tue 23 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 16mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 11mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 13mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 199mn
Fri 19 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Cancelled
17:50
Thu 18 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
10:27
Delay: 342mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
08:04
Delay: 199mn
Tue 16 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 52mn
Mon 15 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 23mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Estimated
05:05
Fri 12 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 8mn
Thu 11 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 3mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 14mn
Tue 09 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 25mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Sun 07 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 68mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 26mn
Fri 05 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Thu 04 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 19mn
Wed 03 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 38mn
Tue 02 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 106mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Sat 30 Mar 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 16mn
Fri 29 Mar 2024
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 40mn