العربية


Flight Status and information EK335

Flight status EK335
Manila
Emirates EK335

Manila - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:15
Revised hour : 04:26
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK335
MNL DXB
Ninoy Aquino International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Manila, Philippines To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK335

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 11mn
Sun 19 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 5mn
Wed 15 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Mon 13 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sun 12 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 13mn
Wed 08 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 23mn
Tue 07 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 3mn
Sun 05 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Fri 03 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 41mn
Thu 02 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 9mn
Tue 30 Apr 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 47mn
Mon 29 Apr 2019
04:15
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 19mn