العربية


Flight Status and information EK335

Flight status EK335
Ninoy Aquino International Airpo
Emirates EK335

Manila - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:37
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK335
MNL DXB
Ninoy Aquino International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Manila, Philippines To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK335

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 7mn
Tue 05 Jul 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 25mn
Mon 04 Jul 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 40mn
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:08
Delay: 38mn
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 74mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 57mn
Thu 30 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 40mn
Tue 28 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 13mn
Mon 27 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:43
Delay: 13mn
Sun 26 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 25mn
Sat 25 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 36mn
Wed 22 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:39
Delay: 9mn
Tue 21 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 20mn
Mon 20 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:31
Delay: 1mn
Sun 19 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 33mn
Sat 18 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 2mn
Fri 17 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:44
Delay: 14mn
Tue 14 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 73mn
Mon 13 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 4mn
Sat 11 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 15mn
Fri 10 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:45
Delay: 15mn
Wed 08 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 7mn
Tue 07 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 4mn
Mon 06 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 17mn
Sun 05 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 17mn
Sat 04 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 36mn
Fri 03 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
04:30
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 7mn
Wed 01 Jun 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 2mn
Sun 29 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 71mn
Sat 28 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 7mn
Fri 27 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 61mn
Tue 24 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Mon 23 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 2mn
Sat 21 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Fri 20 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 22mn
Wed 18 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 33mn
Mon 16 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Sun 15 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Sat 14 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 19mn
Fri 13 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Scheduled
04:45
Thu 12 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 7mn
Wed 11 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 14mn
Tue 10 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 7mn
Mon 09 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Sat 07 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 2mn
Fri 06 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Thu 05 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 20mn
Tue 03 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 7mn
Mon 02 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 8mn
Sun 01 May 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 43mn
Sat 30 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 28 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 16mn
Wed 27 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 13mn
Sun 24 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 13mn
Sat 23 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 27mn
Fri 22 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 20mn
Tue 19 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 12mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 12mn
Fri 15 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Thu 14 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Estimated
04:47
Wed 13 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 14mn
Mon 11 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 8mn
Tue 05 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:33
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 71mn
Sat 02 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
06:25
Delay: 100mn
Fri 01 Apr 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 86mn
Thu 31 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 14mn
Wed 30 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Tue 29 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 42mn
Mon 28 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 15mn
Sat 26 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Fri 25 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:25
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 31mn
Tue 22 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 8mn
Sat 19 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 18 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 15 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 11mn
Sat 12 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Scheduled
04:45
Fri 11 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Scheduled
04:45
Thu 10 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Wed 09 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 15mn
Tue 08 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:47
Delay: 2mn
Mon 07 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Sun 06 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 35mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Fri 04 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 53mn
Thu 03 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 11mn
Wed 02 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 57mn
Tue 01 Mar 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sun 27 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 6mn
Sat 26 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 25mn
Fri 25 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 26mn
Wed 23 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 31mn
Tue 22 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 13mn
Mon 21 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 25mn
Sun 20 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Fri 18 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 4mn
Thu 17 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 34mn
Wed 16 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 32mn
Tue 15 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Fri 11 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 13mn
Wed 09 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 08 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 3mn
Sat 05 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 12mn
Fri 04 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 10mn
Thu 03 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Ninoy Aquino International Airpo (MNL) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 12mn
Wed 02 Feb 2022
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 18mn
Mon 08 Nov 2021
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Fri 05 Nov 2021
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:48
Delay: 3mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:45
EK335 Manila (MNL) Arrived
04:45
No delay