العربية


Flight Status and information EK347

Flight status EK347
Kuala Lumpur
Emirates EK347

Kuala Lumpur - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 22:20
Revised hour : 21:59
Planned date : Tue 19 Oct 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK347
KUL DXB
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK347

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 19 Oct 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:59
No delay
Sat 16 Oct 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Thu 14 Oct 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Tue 12 Oct 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 16mn
Sat 09 Oct 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:13
No delay
Thu 07 Oct 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 19mn
Tue 05 Oct 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Sat 02 Oct 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:01
No delay
Thu 30 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Tue 28 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:00
No delay
Sat 25 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:09
No delay
Thu 23 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:48
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:54
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:08
Delay: 48mn
Thu 16 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:55
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:47
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Thu 02 Sep 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:57
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:14
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:58
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:45
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:33
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:53
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:27
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:41
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:52
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:29
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:46
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:40
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:36
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:38
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:42
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:44
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:43
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:39
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:07
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:49
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:06
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:56
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
21:51
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:08
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 20 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:18
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:56
Delay: 36mn
Tue 11 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:10
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:19
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Tue 04 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:46
Delay: 26mn
Sat 01 May 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:23
Delay: 3mn
Thu 29 Apr 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 15mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:04
No delay
Thu 22 Apr 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:15
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:05
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
22:20
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:28
Delay: 8mn