العربية


Flight Status and information EK347

Flight status EK347
Kuala Lumpur
Emirates EK347

Kuala Lumpur - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 22:30
Revised hour : 22:29
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 304
Flight status EK347
KUL DXB
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK347

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Estimated
22:29
Wed 22 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:35
Delay: 5mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Estimated
22:44
Mon 20 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:50
Delay: 20mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 41mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:00
Delay: 30mn
Thu 16 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:48
Delay: 18mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Estimated
22:40
Sat 11 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 4mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Mon 06 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:16
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:23
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:55
Delay: 25mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:34
Delay: 4mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:42
Delay: 12mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 15mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:30
Delay: 60mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Delayed
23:03
Sat 28 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:51
Delay: 21mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:36
Delay: 6mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:06
Delay: 36mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:14
Delay: 44mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:18
Delay: 48mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:45
Delay: 15mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 22mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 9mn
Wed 18 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:03
Delay: 33mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 10mn
Sat 14 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 13mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:21
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:37
Delay: 7mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:20
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 11mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:28
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:27
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:29
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:26
No delay
Sun 01 Dec 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:40
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:32
Delay: 62mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:52
Delay: 22mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:31
Delay: 1mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:41
Delay: 11mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:43
Delay: 13mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:17
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:25
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
23:11
Delay: 41mn
Fri 22 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:22
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:11
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:49
Delay: 19mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:39
Delay: 9mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:24
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
22:30
EK347 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
22:30
No delay