العربية


Flight Status and information EK353

Flight status EK353
Changi International Airport
Emirates EK353

Singapore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:15
Revised hour : 03:47
Planned date : Wed 06 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 306
Flight status EK353
SIN DXB
Changi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK353

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 06 Jul 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Tue 05 Jul 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Mon 04 Jul 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Fri 01 Jul 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Scheduled
04:15
Wed 22 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Mon 20 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sat 11 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 8mn
Sun 29 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 9mn
Mon 23 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 14mn
Sun 22 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 50mn
Mon 16 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 6mn
Sun 15 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 9mn
Sat 14 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 8mn
Wed 11 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
05:01
Delay: 46mn
Wed 04 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 3mn
Tue 03 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Cancelled
04:15
Mon 02 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 01 May 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 3mn
Sun 17 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Sat 16 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Wed 13 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 19mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:17
Delay: 2mn
Mon 04 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 20mn
Sun 03 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
04:15
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sun 27 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:28
No delay
Wed 23 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:21
No delay
Mon 21 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Sun 20 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Wed 16 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Mon 14 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Sat 12 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Scheduled
04:10
Wed 09 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Mon 07 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sun 06 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 8mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Wed 02 Mar 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Mon 28 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 15mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Wed 23 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Mon 21 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Wed 16 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Mon 14 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Sun 13 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Wed 09 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Mon 07 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Changi International Airport (SIN) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Wed 02 Feb 2022
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Scheduled
04:10
Mon 08 Nov 2021
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 18mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 27mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 1mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 10mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 17mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 12mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay