العربية


Flight Status and information EK353

Flight status EK353
Singapore
Emirates EK353

Singapore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:15
Revised hour : 03:48
Planned date : Wed 22 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK353
SIN DXB
Changi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK353

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:43
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 18mn
Sat 04 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Mon 23 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:44
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:24
No delay
Mon 02 Aug 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:38
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:23
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:30
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:26
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Sat 26 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Mon 21 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:33
No delay
Mon 14 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:41
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:48
No delay
Mon 31 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Mon 24 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Sat 22 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Mon 17 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Mon 03 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 5mn
Sat 01 May 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:35
Delay: 20mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 9mn
Sat 24 Apr 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 21 Apr 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 19 Apr 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:18
Delay: 3mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
04:15
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:14
No delay