العربية


Flight Status and information EK353

Flight status EK353
Singapore
Emirates EK353

Singapore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:10
Revised hour : 04:05
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 305
Flight status EK353
SIN DXB
Changi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK353

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 21 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 3mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 17mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 24mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 2mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 4mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 17mn
Sat 02 Feb 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:05
No delay