العربية


Flight Status and information EK353

Flight status EK353
Singapore
Emirates EK353

Singapore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:30
Planned date : Mon 14 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK353
SIN DXB
Changi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK353

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 14 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 04 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sat 28 Sep 2019
04:30
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay