العربية


Flight Status and information EK353

Flight status EK353
Singapore
Emirates EK353

Singapore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:10
Revised hour : 04:19
Planned date : Sun 19 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 303
Flight status EK353
SIN DXB
Changi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK353

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:19
Delay: 9mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 2mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 22mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:25
Delay: 15mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 41mn
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 76mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 40mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 10mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:19
Delay: 9mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:24
Delay: 14mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 41mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 2mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 13mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 36mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:26
Delay: 16mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:38
Delay: 28mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:23
Delay: 13mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 4mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 11mn
Thu 26 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 12mn
Fri 20 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 1mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 1mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:15
Delay: 5mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:19
Delay: 9mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 23mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 69mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 24mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:19
Delay: 9mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:04
Delay: 54mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:33
Delay: 23mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:28
Delay: 18mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:37
Delay: 27mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:11
Delay: 1mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:20
Delay: 10mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:27
Delay: 17mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 12mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:10
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:10
No delay