العربية


Flight Status and information EK353

Flight status EK353
Singapore
Emirates EK353

Singapore - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 13:40
Revised hour : 13:47
Planned date : Mon 20 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK353
SIN DXB
Changi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK353

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Estimated
13:47
Sun 19 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:29
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Fri 17 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Thu 16 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:39
No delay
Wed 15 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:28
No delay
Tue 14 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:58
Delay: 18mn
Mon 13 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:59
Delay: 19mn
Sun 12 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Fri 10 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:44
Delay: 4mn
Thu 09 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Wed 08 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:54
Delay: 14mn
Tue 07 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:26
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:31
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:25
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:21
No delay
Fri 03 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:30
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Wed 01 May 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:35
No delay
Mon 29 Apr 2019
13:40
EK353 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:48
Delay: 8mn