العربية


Flight Status and information EK363

Flight status EK363
Guangzhou
Emirates EK363

Guangzhou - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 05:03
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK363
CAN DXB
Guangzhou Baiyun International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Guangzhou, China To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK363

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 18 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 17 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 33mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Thu 14 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Tue 12 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sat 09 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 07 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 12mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
05:15
EK363 Guangzhou (CAN) Arrived
05:11
No delay