العربية


Flight Status and information EK377

Flight status EK377
Bangkok
Emirates EK377

Bangkok - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 07:15
Revised hour : 08:06
Planned date : Thu 23 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 301
Flight status EK377
BKK DXB
Suvarnabhumi Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK377

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Thu 23 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
08:06
Delay: 51mn
Wed 22 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:25
Delay: 10mn
Tue 21 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:48
Delay: 33mn
Mon 20 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:34
Delay: 19mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 7mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 24mn
Fri 17 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 17mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:16
Delay: 1mn
Tue 14 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 5mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
08:36
Delay: 81mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:50
Delay: 35mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:26
Delay: 11mn
Wed 08 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 15mn
Tue 07 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:28
Delay: 13mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:24
Delay: 9mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 24mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 23mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:27
Delay: 12mn
Thu 02 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:26
Delay: 11mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:22
Delay: 7mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:37
Delay: 22mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:40
Delay: 25mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:39
Delay: 24mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 20mn
Fri 27 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:11
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 5mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:19
Delay: 4mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:20
Delay: 5mn
Mon 23 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:06
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 23mn
Sat 21 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:05
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:25
Delay: 10mn
Tue 17 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:29
Delay: 14mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 6mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:07
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:32
Delay: 17mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:10
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:38
Delay: 23mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:21
Delay: 6mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:24
Delay: 9mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:35
Delay: 20mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:50
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:02
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:28
Delay: 13mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 2mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:17
Delay: 2mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:12
No delay
Thu 28 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:56
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:58
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:06
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:07
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:06
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:04
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:03
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:11
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
07:15
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
07:15
No delay