العربية


Flight Status and information EK377

Flight status EK377
Bangkok
Emirates EK377

Bangkok - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 06:55
Revised hour : 06:55
Planned date : Tue 15 Oct 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK377
BKK DXB
Suvarnabhumi Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK377

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 15 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Estimated
06:55
Mon 14 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sun 13 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sat 12 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Fri 11 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Thu 10 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Wed 09 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Tue 08 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Mon 07 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sun 06 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sat 05 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Cancelled
06:55
Fri 04 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Thu 03 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Wed 02 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Tue 01 Oct 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Mon 30 Sep 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay
Sun 29 Sep 2019
06:55
EK377 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:55
No delay