العربية


Flight Status and information EK389

Flight status EK389
Phnom Penh
Emirates EK389

Phnom Penh - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:55
Revised hour : 05:55
Planned date : Mon 10 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK389
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK389

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 10 Dec 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:55
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 1mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:58
Delay: 3mn
Fri 07 Dec 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:49
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:45
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:37
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:46
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:40
No delay
Sun 11 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
05:55
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:33
No delay