العربية


Flight Status and information EK389

Flight status EK389
Phnom Penh
Emirates EK389

Phnom Penh - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:40
Revised hour : 05:18
Planned date : Tue 23 Apr 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK389
PNH DXB
Phnom Penh International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Phnom Penh, Cambodia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK389

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Apr 2019
05:40
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2019
05:40
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2019
05:40
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2019
05:40
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:51
Delay: 11mn
Tue 16 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 11mn
Sun 14 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 13 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 14mn
Fri 12 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Thu 11 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Wed 10 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 2mn
Tue 09 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 24mn
Mon 08 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 12mn
Sun 07 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sat 06 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:47
Delay: 12mn
Fri 05 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 17mn
Thu 04 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Wed 03 Apr 2019
05:35
EK389 Phnom Penh (PNH) Arrived
05:34
No delay