العربية


Flight Status and information EK393

Flight status EK393
Bangkok
Emirates EK393

Bangkok - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:25
Revised hour : 04:07
Planned date : Sat 15 Jan 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK393
BKK DXB
Suvarnabhumi Airport Dubai International Airport
From Bangkok, Thailand To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK393

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 15 Jan 2022
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Wed 12 Jan 2022
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Sat 08 Jan 2022
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Wed 05 Jan 2022
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 01 Jan 2022
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:29
Delay: 4mn
Wed 29 Dec 2021
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
06:10
Delay: 105mn
Sat 25 Dec 2021
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Wed 22 Dec 2021
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:18
No delay
Sat 18 Dec 2021
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Wed 15 Dec 2021
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Sat 11 Dec 2021
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Wed 08 Dec 2021
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Sat 04 Dec 2021
04:25
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
03:45
No delay
Wed 01 Dec 2021
04:35
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sat 27 Nov 2021
04:35
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Wed 24 Nov 2021
04:35
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Wed 17 Nov 2021
04:35
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Scheduled
04:35
Sat 13 Nov 2021
04:35
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
03:46
No delay
Wed 10 Nov 2021
04:35
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Wed 03 Nov 2021
04:35
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 30 Oct 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Wed 27 Oct 2021
04:10
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
03:49
No delay
Sat 23 Oct 2021
04:10
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Fri 22 Oct 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Cancelled
04:00
Wed 20 Oct 2021
04:10
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Sun 17 Oct 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Cancelled
04:00
Sat 16 Oct 2021
04:05
EK393 Bangkok (BKK) Arrived
04:22
Delay: 17mn
Wed 13 Oct 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:36
No delay
Sun 10 Oct 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:32
No delay
Wed 06 Oct 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Sun 03 Oct 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Cancelled
04:00
Fri 01 Oct 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Cancelled
04:00
Wed 29 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:20
No delay
Sun 26 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:39
No delay
Fri 24 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Wed 22 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:27
No delay
Sun 19 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:19
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Wed 15 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:13
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:21
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Cancelled
04:00
Wed 01 Sep 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:25
No delay
Fri 27 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:03
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:21
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:40
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:10
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Sun 01 Aug 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Cancelled
04:00
Fri 30 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Wed 28 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Sun 25 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Fri 23 Jul 2021
06:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
06:10
Wed 21 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Sun 18 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Fri 16 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:08
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:13
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Estimated
03:48
Sun 27 Jun 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Sun 20 Jun 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:22
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Cancelled
04:00
Wed 09 Jun 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Sun 06 Jun 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Cancelled
04:00
Fri 04 Jun 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Scheduled
04:00
Wed 02 Jun 2021
04:00
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:14
Delay: 14mn
Sun 30 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:31
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:35
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:37
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:34
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:51
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:29
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:42
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:55
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:50
No delay
Wed 05 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sun 02 May 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Fri 30 Apr 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:52
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:21
Delay: 11mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:12
Delay: 2mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
04:10
EK393 Ho Chi Minh City (SGN) Arrived
04:13
Delay: 3mn