العربية


Flight Status and information EK397

Flight status EK397
Phuket
Emirates EK397

Phuket - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 13:15
Revised hour : 13:25
Planned date : Wed 20 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK397
HKT DXB
Phuket International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Phuket, Thailand To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK397

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 20 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Estimated
13:25
Tue 19 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:16
Delay: 1mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 4mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
14:06
Delay: 51mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 19mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 12mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:29
Delay: 14mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
14:04
Delay: 49mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:38
Delay: 23mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:19
Delay: 4mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 11mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 17mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 6mn
Wed 06 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:09
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 6mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 17mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Estimated
13:31
Sat 02 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 12mn
Fri 01 Feb 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:26
Delay: 11mn
Thu 31 Jan 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:31
Delay: 16mn
Wed 30 Jan 2019
13:15
EK397 Phuket (HKT) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 5mn