العربية


Flight Status and information EK399

Flight status EK399
Denpasar
Emirates EK399

Denpasar - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:18
Planned date : Mon 17 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK399
DPS DXB
Ngurah Rai International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Denpasar, Indonesia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK399

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 17 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Sun 16 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 15 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 14 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Wed 12 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 1mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Mon 03 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sun 25 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 18mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
04:49
No delay