العربية


Flight Status and information EK399

Flight status EK399
Ngurah Rai International Airport
Emirates EK399

Denpasar - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:10
Revised hour : 04:47
Planned date : Sat 21 May 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK399
DPS DXB
Ngurah Rai International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Denpasar, Indonesia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK399

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 21 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
04:47
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Fri 13 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Scheduled
05:10
Wed 11 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 15mn
Tue 10 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Mon 09 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 9mn
Sat 07 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 10mn
Fri 06 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 34mn
Wed 04 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:15
Delay: 5mn
Tue 03 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
05:10
EK399 Ngurah Rai International Airport (DPS) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 7mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:25
EK399 Denpasar (DPS) Arrived
05:25
No delay