العربية


Flight Status and information EK405

Flight status EK405
Singapore
Emirates EK405

Singapore - Dubai

Status
Delayed

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 05:21
Planned date : Tue 21 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK405
SIN DXB
Changi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK405

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 21 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Delayed
05:21
Mon 20 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 4mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
06:30
Delay: 100mn
Wed 15 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 6mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 55mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 30mn
Thu 09 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:20
Delay: 30mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 74mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:09
Delay: 19mn
Sat 04 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 21mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 1mn
Tue 31 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:12
Delay: 22mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:02
Delay: 12mn
Sat 28 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:05
Delay: 15mn
Sun 22 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:03
Delay: 13mn
Thu 19 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:14
Delay: 24mn
Mon 16 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 8mn
Fri 13 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:10
Delay: 20mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 27mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Landed
05:29
Mon 09 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:39
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3mn
Thu 05 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 38mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 66mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:00
Delay: 10mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:52
Delay: 2mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Tue 26 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7mn
Sun 24 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 3mn
Sat 23 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 7mn
Thu 21 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:49
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 18 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay