العربية


Flight Status and information EK405

Flight status EK405
Singapore
Emirates EK405

Singapore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:50
Revised hour : 04:58
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK405
SIN DXB
Changi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK405

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:58
Delay: 8mn
Thu 13 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:11
Delay: 21mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Tue 11 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 58mn
Mon 10 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sat 08 Dec 2018
23:30
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Estimated
23:27
Fri 07 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 4mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
06:16
Delay: 86mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 35mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:59
Delay: 9mn
Sun 02 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Thu 29 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:07
Delay: 17mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:13
Delay: 23mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sat 24 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Wed 21 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 44mn
Mon 19 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:38
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
04:50
EK405 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
04:30
No delay