العربية


Flight Status and information EK415

Flight status EK415
Sydney
Emirates EK415

Sydney - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 13:20
Revised hour : 13:26
Planned date : Tue 11 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 307
Flight status EK415
DXB
Dubai International Airport
From To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK415

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 11 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Estimated
13:26
Mon 10 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Sun 09 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 14mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Thu 06 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:05
No delay
Wed 05 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 12mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:41
Delay: 21mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:20
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 14mn
Fri 30 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:42
Delay: 22mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:31
Delay: 11mn
Wed 28 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
15:53
Delay: 153mn
Tue 27 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:42
Delay: 22mn
Mon 26 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 69mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 12mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:38
Delay: 18mn
Thu 22 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:32
Delay: 12mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:17
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Sun 18 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:11
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:10
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:19
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:08
No delay
Tue 13 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Mon 12 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:39
Delay: 19mn
Sun 11 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:13
No delay
Sat 10 Nov 2018
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 8mn