العربية


Flight Status and information EK415

Flight status EK415
Sydney
Emirates EK415

Sydney - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:20
Revised hour : 04:42
Planned date : Wed 22 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 310
Flight status EK415
SYD DXB
Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sydney, Australia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK415

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Wed 22 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Tue 21 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 20 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 12mn
Sun 19 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 8mn
Fri 17 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Wed 15 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 13 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Wed 08 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
04:42
No delay
Mon 06 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 17mn
Fri 03 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 30 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 2mn
Sun 29 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 1mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 3mn
Wed 25 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 14mn
Mon 23 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Mon 16 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Sun 15 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Mon 09 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
04:46
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
04:40
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 10mn
Mon 02 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Mon 26 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:04
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 19 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 7mn
Fri 16 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Mon 12 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 9mn
Fri 09 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 29mn
Wed 07 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 05 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:25
Delay: 5mn
Wed 30 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Mon 28 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 11mn
Wed 23 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 1mn
Mon 21 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 7mn
Mon 14 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 12mn
Sun 13 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 1mn
Wed 09 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Mon 07 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sun 06 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 7mn
Wed 02 Jun 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 34mn
Mon 31 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 6mn
Wed 26 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:49
Delay: 29mn
Mon 24 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 1mn
Wed 19 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 51mn
Mon 17 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 6mn
Sun 16 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 14 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Wed 12 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 10 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 3mn
Sun 09 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 6mn
Fri 07 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 14mn
Wed 05 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 24mn
Mon 03 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 18mn
Sun 02 May 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
06:02
Delay: 42mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Wed 28 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Mon 26 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 11mn
Sun 25 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 17mn
Fri 23 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 2mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 3mn
Mon 19 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 11mn
Sun 18 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 6mn
Fri 16 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:53
Delay: 33mn
Wed 14 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 17mn
Mon 12 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
05:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 9mn