العربية


Flight Status and information EK415

Flight status EK415
Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport
Emirates EK415

Sydney - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 14:10
Revised hour : 14:21
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK415
SYD DXB
Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport Dubai International Airport
From Sydney, Australia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK415

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:21
Mon 22 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:49
No delay
Sun 21 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:54
Delay: 44mn
Sat 20 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:20
Delay: 10mn
Fri 19 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:28
Thu 18 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:02
No delay
Wed 17 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 8mn
Tue 16 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:13
Delay: 3mn
Mon 15 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Delayed
14:41
Sun 14 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:03
Sat 13 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 6mn
Fri 12 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Thu 11 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:15
Delay: 5mn
Wed 10 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:38
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Delayed
16:23
Mon 08 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:09
Sun 07 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:07
Sat 06 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:13
Delay: 3mn
Fri 05 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:00
No delay
Thu 04 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Wed 03 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Tue 02 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:09
No delay
Mon 01 Jul 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
15:05
Delay: 55mn
Sun 30 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:17
Delay: 7mn
Sat 29 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:02
No delay
Fri 28 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Wed 26 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Mon 24 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:11
Sun 23 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:03
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:04
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:11
Wed 19 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 8mn
Tue 18 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:15
Delay: 5mn
Mon 17 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:37
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:06
Sat 15 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:47
Delay: 37mn
Fri 14 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:11
Delay: 1mn
Thu 13 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 4mn
Wed 12 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:10
Mon 03 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:17
Delay: 7mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
13:51
Sat 01 Jun 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:07
No delay
Fri 31 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:31
Delay: 21mn
Thu 30 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 4mn
Wed 29 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:29
Tue 28 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Delayed
15:26
Sun 26 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:44
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:10
Thu 23 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:15
Wed 22 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:59
No delay
Mon 20 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:55
No delay
Sun 19 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:12
Delay: 2mn
Sat 18 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:12
Delay: 2mn
Fri 17 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:01
No delay
Thu 16 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 8mn
Wed 15 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
14:40
Tue 14 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:16
Delay: 6mn
Mon 13 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:27
Delay: 17mn
Sun 12 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:29
Delay: 19mn
Sat 11 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:35
Delay: 25mn
Fri 10 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 20mn
Thu 09 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:18
Delay: 8mn
Wed 08 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:14
Delay: 4mn
Tue 07 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:12
Delay: 2mn
Mon 06 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:30
Delay: 20mn
Sun 05 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:13
Delay: 3mn
Sat 04 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Delayed
15:00
Fri 03 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:26
Delay: 16mn
Thu 02 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:41
Delay: 31mn
Wed 01 May 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:23
Delay: 13mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Estimated
14:10
Thu 25 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Estimated
14:10
Wed 24 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
14:05
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:07
No delay
Mon 22 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:21
Delay: 11mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:57
No delay
Sat 20 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
14:01
No delay
Fri 19 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:47
No delay
Thu 18 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:52
No delay
Wed 17 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:12
Delay: 2mn
Tue 16 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:10
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2024
18:25
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
19:13
Delay: 48mn
Sun 14 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:19
Delay: 9mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Estimated
14:30
Fri 12 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Delayed
14:47
Thu 11 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:07
No delay
Wed 10 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
14:19
Delay: 9mn
Tue 09 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
14:37
Delay: 27mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Delayed
14:55
Sun 07 Apr 2024
14:10
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
14:39
Delay: 29mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:34
Delay: 14mn
Fri 05 Apr 2024
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:21
Delay: 1mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
13:20
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Estimated
13:34
Wed 03 Apr 2024
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:15
No delay
Tue 02 Apr 2024
13:20
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:22
Delay: 2mn
Mon 01 Apr 2024
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:14
No delay
Sun 31 Mar 2024
13:20
EK415 Sydney (SYD) Arrived
13:18
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
13:20
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:30
Delay: 10mn
Fri 29 Mar 2024
13:20
EK415 Sydney (Kingsford Smith) Airport (SYD) Arrived
13:40
Delay: 20mn