العربية


Flight Status and information EK425

Flight status EK425
Perth
Emirates EK425

Perth - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:10
Revised hour : 12:55
Planned date : Sat 16 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK425
PER DXB
Perth Airport Dubai International Airport
From Perth, Australia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK425

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sat 16 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:48
No delay
Wed 13 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
13:00
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
13:27
Delay: 17mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
13:02
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:23
No delay
Fri 01 Feb 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Thu 31 Jan 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
13:04
No delay
Wed 30 Jan 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Tue 29 Jan 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
13:17
Delay: 7mn
Mon 28 Jan 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
13:01
No delay
Sun 27 Jan 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Estimated
12:46