العربية


Flight Status and information EK425

Flight status EK425
Perth
Emirates EK425

Perth - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 12:55
Revised hour : 12:53
Planned date : Mon 20 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK425
PER DXB
Perth Airport Dubai International Airport
From Perth, Australia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK425

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Sun 19 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Sat 18 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:31
No delay
Mon 13 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
13:17
Delay: 22mn
Sat 11 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Fri 10 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
12:55
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Scheduled
13:10
Mon 06 Jan 2020
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Sun 05 Jan 2020
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:41
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:30
No delay
Fri 03 Jan 2020
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:53
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Wed 01 Jan 2020
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:50
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Mon 30 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Sun 29 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:44
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:46
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Wed 25 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Tue 24 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:33
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:54
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:22
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:42
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Sun 15 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:36
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:40
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Thu 12 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:49
No delay
Wed 11 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:45
No delay
Tue 10 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Mon 09 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:28
No delay
Sun 08 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:35
No delay
Sat 07 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:38
No delay
Fri 06 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:43
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:39
No delay
Wed 04 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Tue 03 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:34
No delay
Mon 02 Dec 2019
13:10
EK425 Perth (PER) Arrived
12:46
No delay