العربية


Flight Status and information EK433

Flight status EK433
Singapore
Emirates EK433

Singapore - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 13:00
Revised hour : 13:11
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 302
Flight status EK433
SIN DXB
Changi International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Singapore, Singapore To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK433

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:11
Delay: 11mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
12:57
No delay
Wed 20 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 18mn
Tue 19 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 20mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 18mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:23
Delay: 23mn
Sat 16 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:07
Delay: 7mn
Fri 15 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:17
Delay: 17mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:28
Delay: 28mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:03
Delay: 3mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:20
Delay: 20mn
Mon 11 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:22
Delay: 22mn
Sun 10 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:18
Delay: 18mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:24
Delay: 24mn
Fri 08 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:02
Delay: 2mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
12:55
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
12:58
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:01
Delay: 1mn
Mon 04 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:12
Delay: 12mn
Sun 03 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Estimated
13:15
Sat 02 Feb 2019
13:00
EK433 Singapore (SIN) Arrived
13:10
Delay: 10mn