العربية


Flight Status and information EK441

Flight status EK441
Adelaide
Emirates EK441

Adelaide - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:30
Revised hour : 05:26
Planned date : Sun 19 May 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 313
Flight status EK441
ADL DXB
Adelaide Airport Dubai International Airport
From Adelaide, Australia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK441

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 19 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sat 18 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 3mn
Thu 16 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 9mn
Tue 14 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 5mn
Mon 13 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 11mn
Sun 12 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Sat 11 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Thu 09 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Tue 07 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:19
No delay
Mon 06 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sun 05 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 04 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Thu 02 May 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Tue 30 Apr 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Mon 29 Apr 2019
05:30
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:16
No delay