العربية


Flight Status and information EK441

Flight status EK441
Adelaide
Emirates EK441

Adelaide - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:15
Revised hour : 04:54
Planned date : Fri 14 Dec 2018
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 312
Flight status EK441
ADL DXB
Adelaide Airport Dubai International Airport
From Adelaide, Australia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK441

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 14 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Thu 13 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 19mn
Wed 12 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:22
Delay: 7mn
Tue 11 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Mon 10 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:16
Delay: 1mn
Sun 09 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 18mn
Sat 08 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Fri 07 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 18mn
Thu 06 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Wed 05 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:18
Delay: 3mn
Tue 04 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 8mn
Mon 03 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Sun 02 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Sat 01 Dec 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Fri 30 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:21
Delay: 6mn
Thu 29 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 28 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:08
No delay
Tue 27 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Mon 26 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:17
Delay: 2mn
Sun 25 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 13mn
Sat 24 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Fri 23 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 22 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 17mn
Wed 21 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Tue 20 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
04:59
No delay
Mon 19 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:33
Delay: 18mn
Sun 18 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
04:55
No delay
Sat 17 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:09
No delay
Fri 16 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Thu 15 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Wed 14 Nov 2018
05:15
EK441 Adelaide (ADL) Arrived
04:56
No delay