العربية


Flight Status and information EK449

Flight status EK449
Kuala Lumpur
Emirates EK449

Kuala Lumpur - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 04:30
Revised hour : 04:03
Planned date : Sun 19 Sep 2021
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK449
KUL DXB
Kuala Lumpur International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK449

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Sun 19 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sat 18 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Fri 17 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 16 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:32
Delay: 2mn
Wed 15 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 14 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:01
No delay
Sun 12 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sat 11 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Fri 10 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Thu 09 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
07:30
Delay: 180mn
Wed 08 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Tue 07 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sun 05 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sat 04 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:22
No delay
Fri 03 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:34
Delay: 4mn
Thu 02 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Wed 01 Sep 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 31 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Sun 29 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sat 28 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
05:23
Delay: 53mn
Fri 27 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Thu 26 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Wed 25 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Tue 24 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:00
No delay
Sun 22 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Sat 21 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Fri 20 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 19 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:15
No delay
Wed 18 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Tue 17 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 62mn
Sun 15 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Sat 14 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Fri 13 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Thu 12 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Wed 11 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Tue 10 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sun 08 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sat 07 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Fri 06 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Thu 05 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:05
No delay
Wed 04 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 03 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Sun 01 Aug 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:13
No delay
Sat 31 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:58
No delay
Fri 30 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Thu 29 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Wed 28 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:04
No delay
Tue 27 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:54
No delay
Sun 25 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Sat 24 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:11
No delay
Fri 23 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Thu 22 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Wed 21 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Tue 20 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:57
No delay
Sun 18 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:21
No delay
Sat 17 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Fri 16 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Thu 15 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 14 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Tue 13 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:14
No delay
Sun 11 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sat 10 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Fri 09 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Thu 08 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:59
No delay
Wed 07 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Tue 06 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Sun 04 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:02
No delay
Sat 03 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Fri 02 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:47
No delay
Thu 01 Jul 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Wed 30 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Tue 29 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:03
No delay
Sun 27 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:53
Delay: 23mn
Sat 26 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Fri 25 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Thu 24 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:53
No delay
Wed 23 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:06
No delay
Tue 22 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Sun 20 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Sat 19 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Fri 18 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Thu 17 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
03:56
No delay
Wed 16 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Tue 15 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Sun 13 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sat 12 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Fri 11 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:19
No delay
Thu 10 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:09
No delay
Wed 09 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:16
No delay
Tue 08 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
06:56
Delay: 146mn
Sun 06 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Sat 05 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Fri 04 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Thu 03 Jun 2021
04:30
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:17
No delay
Wed 02 Jun 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:10
No delay
Tue 01 Jun 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sun 30 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:08
No delay
Sat 29 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Fri 28 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Thu 27 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:20
No delay
Wed 26 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Tue 25 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:30
No delay
Sun 23 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Sat 22 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Fri 21 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:56
Delay: 11mn
Thu 20 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Wed 19 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Tue 18 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:37
No delay
Sun 16 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Sat 15 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Fri 14 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:29
No delay
Thu 13 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:46
Delay: 1mn
Wed 12 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:26
No delay
Tue 11 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:28
No delay
Sun 09 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sat 08 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:24
No delay
Fri 07 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:36
No delay
Thu 06 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:51
Delay: 6mn
Wed 05 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:57
Delay: 12mn
Tue 04 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 4mn
Sun 02 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:55
Delay: 10mn
Sat 01 May 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:49
Delay: 4mn
Fri 30 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:35
No delay
Thu 29 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Wed 28 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:50
Delay: 5mn
Tue 27 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:45
No delay
Sun 25 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:23
No delay
Sat 24 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:27
No delay
Fri 23 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:54
Delay: 9mn
Thu 22 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
05:06
Delay: 21mn
Wed 21 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
05:19
Delay: 34mn
Tue 20 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Sun 18 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:32
No delay
Sat 17 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:34
No delay
Fri 16 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:07
No delay
Thu 15 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:44
No delay
Wed 14 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:12
No delay
Tue 13 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:43
No delay
Sun 11 Apr 2021
04:45
EK449 Kuala Lumpur (KUL) Arrived
04:40
No delay