العربية


Flight Status and information EK449

Flight status EK449
Auckland Airport
Emirates EK449

Auckland - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:35
Revised hour : 04:57
Planned date : Tue 23 Jul 2024
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 311
Flight status EK449
AKL DXB
Auckland Airport Dubai International Airport
From Auckland, New Zealand To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK449

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 23 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
04:57
No delay
Mon 22 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 13mn
Sun 21 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Sat 20 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Fri 19 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Thu 18 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Wed 17 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Tue 16 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 19mn
Mon 15 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 24mn
Sun 14 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 13 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Fri 12 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Thu 11 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:01
No delay
Wed 10 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Tue 09 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:00
No delay
Mon 08 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Landed
05:34
Sun 07 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:17
Delay: 42mn
Sat 06 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Fri 05 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Thu 04 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 03 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Tue 02 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 22mn
Mon 01 Jul 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 34mn
Sun 30 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:35
No delay
Sat 29 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Fri 28 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Wed 26 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:27
Delay: 52mn
Mon 24 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 7mn
Sun 23 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:16
No delay
Fri 21 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:17
No delay
Thu 20 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Wed 19 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Tue 18 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Mon 17 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Sun 16 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 2mn
Sat 15 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 24mn
Fri 14 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 13 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8mn
Wed 12 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Estimated
05:35
Mon 03 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 10mn
Sun 02 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Sat 01 Jun 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 11mn
Fri 31 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 30 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:58
Delay: 83mn
Wed 29 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:28
No delay
Tue 28 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:29
No delay
Mon 27 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 5mn
Sun 26 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Sat 25 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:20
Delay: 45mn
Thu 23 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:43
Delay: 8mn
Wed 22 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:34
No delay
Tue 21 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:55
Delay: 20mn
Mon 20 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Sun 19 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:31
No delay
Sat 18 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Fri 17 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 1mn
Thu 16 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 25mn
Wed 15 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:09
Delay: 34mn
Tue 14 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 24mn
Mon 13 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 32mn
Sun 12 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:54
Delay: 19mn
Sat 11 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:11
Delay: 36mn
Fri 10 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:00
Delay: 25mn
Thu 09 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 9mn
Wed 08 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:23
No delay
Tue 07 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:56
Delay: 21mn
Mon 06 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:26
No delay
Sun 05 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 9mn
Sat 04 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:43
Delay: 68mn
Fri 03 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 6mn
Thu 02 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:31
Delay: 56mn
Wed 01 May 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:01
Delay: 26mn
Fri 26 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Estimated
05:35
Thu 25 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Delayed
06:11
Wed 24 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:32
No delay
Tue 23 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 43mn
Mon 22 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:46
Delay: 11mn
Sun 21 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:18
Delay: 43mn
Sat 20 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Cancelled
05:35
Fri 19 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Cancelled
05:35
Thu 18 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 2mn
Wed 17 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
06:37
Delay: 62mn
Tue 16 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:27
No delay
Mon 15 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:33
No delay
Sun 14 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:14
Delay: 39mn
Sat 13 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Delayed
06:23
Fri 12 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
09:05
Delay: 210mn
Thu 11 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:59
Delay: 24mn
Wed 10 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:22
Delay: 47mn
Tue 09 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:07
Delay: 32mn
Mon 08 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:52
Delay: 17mn
Sun 07 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:39
Delay: 4mn
Sat 06 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 10mn
Fri 05 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
08:54
Delay: 199mn
Thu 04 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 44mn
Wed 03 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 2mn
Tue 02 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
04:58
No delay
Mon 01 Apr 2024
05:35
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:48
Delay: 13mn
Sun 31 Mar 2024
05:15
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Sat 30 Mar 2024
05:15
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:06
No delay
Fri 29 Mar 2024
05:15
EK449 Auckland Airport (AKL) Arrived
05:03
No delay