العربية


Flight Status and information EK449

Flight status EK449
Auckland
Emirates EK449

Auckland - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:37
Planned date : Mon 20 Jan 2020
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 314
Flight status EK449
AKL DXB
Auckland Airport Dubai International Airport
From Auckland, New Zealand To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK449

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Mon 20 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 12mn
Sun 19 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:42
Delay: 17mn
Sat 18 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Fri 17 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Thu 16 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 15 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:03
No delay
Tue 14 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 10mn
Mon 13 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:31
No delay
Sun 12 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sat 11 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:32
Delay: 7mn
Fri 10 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:41
No delay
Thu 09 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:07
No delay
Wed 08 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Tue 07 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 9mn
Mon 06 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 05 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Sat 04 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Fri 03 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Thu 02 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:31
Delay: 6mn
Wed 01 Jan 2020
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Tue 31 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
06:15
Delay: 50mn
Mon 30 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:44
Delay: 19mn
Sun 29 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:13
No delay
Sat 28 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Fri 27 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:54
No delay
Thu 26 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 2mn
Wed 25 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 12mn
Tue 24 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Mon 23 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:56
No delay
Sun 22 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:51
No delay
Sat 21 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Fri 20 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:52
No delay
Thu 19 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:12
No delay
Wed 18 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Tue 17 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:10
No delay
Mon 16 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 2mn
Sun 15 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 14 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Fri 13 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:27
Delay: 2mn
Thu 12 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:57
Delay: 32mn
Wed 11 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:41
Delay: 16mn
Tue 10 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 11mn
Mon 09 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
06:04
Delay: 39mn
Sun 08 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
06:19
Delay: 54mn
Sat 07 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 5mn
Fri 06 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Thu 05 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 12mn
Wed 04 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:38
Delay: 13mn
Tue 03 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 20mn
Mon 02 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
06:21
Delay: 56mn
Sun 01 Dec 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 20mn
Sat 30 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:28
Delay: 3mn
Fri 29 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 9mn
Thu 28 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:45
Delay: 20mn
Wed 27 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 12mn
Tue 26 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 11mn
Mon 25 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:15
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:02
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:29
Delay: 4mn
Tue 19 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:26
Delay: 1mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 17 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Mon 11 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 10 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sat 09 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Fri 08 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Thu 07 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Wed 06 Nov 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay