العربية


Flight Status and information EK449

Flight status EK449
Auckland
Emirates EK449

Auckland - Dubai

Status
Arrived

Planned hour : 05:25
Revised hour : 05:40
Planned date : Fri 22 Feb 2019
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 308
Flight status EK449
AKL DXB
Auckland Airport Dubai International Airport
From Auckland, New Zealand To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK449

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Fri 22 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Thu 21 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
06:03
Delay: 38mn
Wed 20 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:22
No delay
Tue 19 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 12mn
Mon 18 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:30
Delay: 5mn
Sun 17 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:14
No delay
Sat 16 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:24
No delay
Fri 15 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:34
Delay: 9mn
Thu 14 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:40
Delay: 15mn
Wed 13 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
09:23
Delay: 238mn
Tue 12 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:20
No delay
Mon 11 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:25
No delay
Sun 10 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:35
Delay: 10mn
Sat 09 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:21
No delay
Fri 08 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:37
Delay: 12mn
Thu 07 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:05
No delay
Wed 06 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:18
No delay
Tue 05 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:48
No delay
Mon 04 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
04:50
No delay
Sun 03 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:11
No delay
Sat 02 Feb 2019
05:25
EK449 Auckland (AKL) Arrived
05:36
Delay: 11mn