العربية


Flight Status and information EK503

Flight status EK503
Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa
Emirates EK503

Mumbai - Dubai

Status
Estimated

Planned hour : 21:00
Revised hour : 20:43
Planned date : Tue 05 Jul 2022
Terminal : T3
Gate Number :
Belt Number : 309
Flight status EK503
BOM DXB
Chhatrapati Shivaji International Airport Dubai International Airport
From Mumbai, India To Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Historical and punctuality for Flight EK503

Sched Flight Origin Status Punctuality
Tue 05 Jul 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Estimated
20:43
Mon 04 Jul 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Sun 03 Jul 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Sat 02 Jul 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:19
Delay: 19mn
Fri 01 Jul 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:23
No delay
Thu 30 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Wed 29 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:18
No delay
Tue 28 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Mon 27 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Sun 26 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Sat 25 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Fri 24 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Thu 23 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Wed 22 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:29
No delay
Tue 21 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Landed
20:28
Mon 20 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Sun 19 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Sat 18 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:28
No delay
Fri 17 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 16 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Wed 15 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Tue 14 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Mon 13 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Fri 10 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:30
No delay
Thu 09 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Wed 08 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Estimated
20:47
Tue 07 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Mon 06 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:15
No delay
Sun 05 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Sat 04 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Fri 03 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 02 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Wed 01 Jun 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Tue 31 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Mon 30 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Sun 29 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:31
No delay
Sat 28 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Fri 27 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Thu 26 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Wed 25 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Tue 24 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:52
No delay
Mon 23 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Sun 22 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Sat 21 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Fri 20 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Thu 19 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:42
No delay
Wed 18 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Tue 17 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Mon 16 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Sun 15 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:32
No delay
Sat 14 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 2mn
Fri 13 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Scheduled
21:00
Thu 12 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Scheduled
21:00
Wed 11 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Tue 10 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:09
Delay: 9mn
Mon 09 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Sun 08 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:00
No delay
Sat 07 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:57
No delay
Fri 06 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Thu 05 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Wed 04 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Tue 03 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Mon 02 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Sun 01 May 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Sat 30 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:11
Delay: 11mn
Fri 29 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:06
Delay: 6mn
Thu 28 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:36
No delay
Wed 27 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Tue 26 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Mon 25 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Sun 24 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Sat 23 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Fri 22 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:43
No delay
Thu 21 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Wed 20 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Tue 19 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Mon 18 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:37
No delay
Sun 17 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Sat 16 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Fri 15 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:23
Delay: 23mn
Thu 14 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Scheduled
21:00
Wed 13 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Tue 12 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:44
No delay
Mon 11 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Sun 10 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:03
Delay: 3mn
Sat 09 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:34
No delay
Fri 08 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Thu 07 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:48
No delay
Wed 06 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Tue 05 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Mon 04 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Sun 03 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sat 02 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:56
No delay
Fri 01 Apr 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:47
No delay
Thu 31 Mar 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:35
No delay
Wed 30 Mar 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:17
Delay: 17mn
Tue 29 Mar 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:58
No delay
Mon 28 Mar 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:04
Delay: 4mn
Sun 27 Mar 2022
21:00
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:46
No delay
Sat 26 Mar 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Thu 24 Mar 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:00
Delay: 5mn
Sun 20 Mar 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Sat 19 Mar 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Thu 17 Mar 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:02
Delay: 7mn
Thu 10 Mar 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Scheduled
20:55
Sun 06 Mar 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:59
Delay: 4mn
Sat 05 Mar 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:24
No delay
Thu 03 Mar 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:56
Delay: 1mn
Sun 27 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Sat 26 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Thu 24 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Sun 20 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:49
No delay
Sat 19 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Thu 17 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 10mn
Sun 13 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sat 12 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 10 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:38
No delay
Sun 06 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Sat 05 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Thu 03 Feb 2022
20:55
EK503 Chhatrapati Shivaji Internationa (BOM) Arrived
20:39
No delay
Sun 07 Nov 2021
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:40
No delay
Sat 06 Nov 2021
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:33
No delay
Wed 27 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Estimated
20:53
Tue 26 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:45
No delay
Mon 25 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:41
No delay
Sun 24 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:50
No delay
Sat 23 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:26
No delay
Fri 22 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:51
No delay
Thu 21 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:53
No delay
Wed 20 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:54
No delay
Tue 19 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 10mn
Mon 18 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
21:05
Delay: 10mn
Sun 17 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Sat 16 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Fri 15 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Thu 14 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Wed 13 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
No delay
Tue 12 Nov 2019
20:55
EK503 Mumbai (BOM) Arrived
20:55
No delay